Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marvin from Hermiston, OR
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was well beyond excellent!
Business Traveler
Irene from Oakville, Canada
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Bed & pillow was too hard. Walls were thin, heard everything next door. The water in bathroom was tepid, not hot!!Very disappointing for a 4* hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful restaurant with a relaxed atmosphere and a fun menu. We missed the evening wine offering and were given free certificates to use at the restaurant with our dinner service( the wine was quite nice)
Business Traveler
Vivian from Sacramento, CA
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was gorgeous! I loved the interior. And the service was friendly.
had to pay for breakfast and valet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twisp, WA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, beautiful, pleasant staff.
Nope

When we checked in, we were given a complementary room upgrade. Awesome!

Business Traveler
Nancy from Martinez, GA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was nice, as it should have been at-- per night. Everything was clean, funky interior design which I liked. Public spaces really nice.
Overpriced at --,AND there were no plugs on either side of the bed you could access cell charge. Had to leave on table at foot of bed. Also, called about 12 times for wake up call, busy signal.Finally dialed an outside call from my cell and got answer
Business Traveler
Robert from Valencia, CA
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Probably some of the most gracious staff I have ever encountered in 40 years of professional travel.
Business Traveler
Josh from Vancouver, WA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Gr eat location
The staff seemed consumed with interacting with the other staff members. In the restaurant it was difficult to even get a glass of water.

Very clean

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff
Parking with tax and fee was an additional $50 per night

Cute decor

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was clean, but they gave us a room above their bar and the noise was unbearable
Front desk management was not friendly

Would recommend, but fron desk should have informed us that our room was above their bar.

Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 173 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.