Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Evanston, IL
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Faith from Lincolnshire, IL
June 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location; hospitality, courteousness and helpfulness of the front desk staff and concierge. The in-room goldfish was a fun touch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marybeth from Ridgefield, WA
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hard to pick one best thing - it was all great - excellent location, beautiful rooms and a helpful, friendly staff.
I only wish there was a drink machine on the floor - very thirsty in the middle of the night for something other than water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fantastic staff and great room!

Fabulous staff, great rooms and super location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Helpful staff, loved the goldfish for my 5 year old

Pros: good location, great staff Cons: wasn't worthy of a 4 star , overcharged me from mini bar

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Spokane, WA
April 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and genuine. The place had a unique style, which was fun. Very quiet.
Factor in the cost of parking. We got there late and parked on the street, but it meant that we had to get up early in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna-Maria from Burnaby, Canada
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had great room, and the staff were fantastic and so helpful!
nope!

only con is there was no pool.. haha.. but downtown Seattle who could expect that!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stuart from Oak Harbor, WA
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful decor, clean, comfortable. Goldfish in the room.
Not a huge room. Windows don't open.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. While not the very best experience I've had at a hotel in downtown Seattle, it was far from the worst. The hotel is beautiful, most of the staff is very friendly, and it's location is pretty good for walking. Overall a great stay (remember to ask for the goldfish for your room when you check in)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hanna from Surrey, Canada
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel room was so clean and all the staffs were so nice. It's kids friendly hotel. My kids loved the gold fish they have sent to our room.
Valet Parking is little expensive. But the service was great.

The hotel's interior is very chic and modern looking. Loved staying at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Burlington, WI
March 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really great staff and perfect location to Pike Place Market. Loved the animal print robes!
Great room, but a bit smaller than expected.
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(11 - 20 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg