Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle in Seattle

# 13 of 168 hotels in Seattle
Based on 683 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lin from Vancouver, Canada
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location of the hotel is very good, close to pike public market and central shopping area, only take 10mins to walk to either place. The staff in the hotel are very nice and helpful. The restaurant in the hotel offers very good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
E from San Ramon, CA
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our kids had their minds blown when they delivered a goldfish to our room; our minds were blown that it at least appeared to survive our visit. Very attentive staff; the suites are reasonable and perfect with families with small kids. Great wine happyhr
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Leavenworth, WA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They gave us little gift bags for my son and had toys for him... So awesome!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from El Dorado Hills, CA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean, comfortable beds, great shower, nice toiletries/soaps.
They did not offer complimentary breakfast. Even muffins or bagels would suffice, however, all that was provided was coffee & tea.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The room size was just right with everything available. We were also able to leave our bags with the hotel after checking out as we strolled around downtown.
Parking is only valet service and an extra charge but i was already informed about this from other previous reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriela from Moxee, WA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Anacortes, WA
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Hammond, OR
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i LOVED the décor and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Livermore, CA
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff
Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
(11 - 20 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 191 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.