Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 15 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Vivian from Sacramento, CA
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was gorgeous! I loved the interior. And the service was friendly.
had to pay for breakfast and valet.
Solo Traveler
Darren from Burnaby, Canada
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and curb side appeal. Very convenient that I didn't need to drive around but could still see much of downtown core.
Parking was a bit pricy but it was also convenient and without hassle...so I can't complain too much :)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosser, WA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location
Beds were hard

Very clean. Nice hotel gift shop. Great location. In house staff very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Issaquah, WA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were nice, no street noise and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Nope
Couple
Ryan from Seattle, WA
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bed was cozy
if I could rate everything a zero, I would. When I checked in, I was told the room that I rented was the "cheapest" and "loudest" room and should upgrade. I told (Hotel Employee), the desk boy that it's ok. there isn't ebough characters remaining to expla
Couple
Hirva from San Diego, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was small but well arranged and a spacious bath.
I would have liked it at some what upper floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
November 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great customer service great location hotel room was perfect
Price was $----I wish less like $175
Couple
Eric from Wenatchee, WA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great customer service; spacious, clean, quiet, well appointed room; live music and wine in the lobby much appreciated.
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(11 - 20 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg