Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ron from Kamloops, Canada
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
What really stood out during our stay was the calibre of the valet parking staff. We arrived on motorcycles, which can be a pain. they went out of their way to help us out.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Martinez, GA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was nice, as it should have been at-- per night. Everything was clean, funky interior design which I liked. Public spaces really nice.
Overpriced at --,AND there were no plugs on either side of the bed you could access cell charge. Had to leave on table at foot of bed. Also, called about 12 times for wake up call, busy signal.Finally dialed an outside call from my cell and got answer
Couple
Judy from Surrey, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the beauty of the hotel
nope

FANTASTIC !!!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, OR
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The water was cold, our room was too hot, the WIFI didn't work and the room was too small.

It was over priced. We have stayed in other kimpton hotels that were much better. We will not be staying at this one again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable rooms. Centrally located in downtown Seattle - easy to walk anywhere. Friendly staff.
Overpriced breakfast in the restaurant. Why do they have to charge so much for such simple food. Tea was awful. Food was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Convenience Of The Electrical Outlets Next To The bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful.
No

Lovely rooms. Great location. Attentive staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Elegantly decorated lobby and big space of the room as well as restroom
None
Group Traveler
Maria from Alella, Spain
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The comfort of the beds The nice bathroom Big and beautiful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg