Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 15 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mohobo from Portland, OR
March 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was clean
Expensive parking, Poor customer service
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything about this hotel is outstanding! From the first welcoming hello to the warm smile at goodbye, I was thoroughly enchanted with this hotel! The decor was otherworldly. I've never entered an hotel room that literally took my breath away entering.
There was absolutely nothing to dislike! Why ask?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julian from Pasco, WA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I liked best was the friendly staff.
What I didn't like was they didn't have free WiFi and the parking was $40 per night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful restaurant with a relaxed atmosphere and a fun menu. We missed the evening wine offering and were given free certificates to use at the restaurant with our dinner service( the wine was quite nice)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, pet-friendly, quick room service, walking distance to lots of restaurants, shops, tourist attractions. Free internet if you become a Kimpton Karma member (which is free)
View from "premier/premium floor" (higher floor) was nothing special. Room service food was just OK.
Michael from Vancouver, Canada
March 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Friendly Valets
Valet price and they over charged us for it.
Couple
Sheree from San Francisco, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, stylish, great location.
A hot tub would have been amazing. :)
Couple
Max from Olympia, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The friendly staff at the front desk
Showers could use an up grade
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the location
The hotel doesn't provide enough facility such as swimming pool
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg