Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 15 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 432 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, great location, excellent staff!
Valet parking $40 + taxes
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free wine!
Area around hotel was dead after 11 or so pm.
Lily from El Segundo, CA
January 9, 2015
10.0
Beautiful, comfortable, great location, lovely hotel staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MN
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were extremely accommodating and helpful & happily recommended local shops and eateries. The upscale decor was fun and our room was exquisite. The Monaco was within walking distance of the market and a few blocks from the monorail.
There are some unauthorized charges pending on my credit card yet. We asked for a double bed room to which they obliged but didn't mention an upgrade fee before giving it to us. Also, valet parking wasn't explained. I'm still not sure if it was included
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vivian from Sacramento, CA
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was gorgeous! I loved the interior. And the service was friendly.
had to pay for breakfast and valet.
Solo Traveler
Darren from Burnaby, Canada
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and curb side appeal. Very convenient that I didn't need to drive around but could still see much of downtown core.
Parking was a bit pricy but it was also convenient and without hassle...so I can't complain too much :)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosser, WA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location
Beds were hard

Very clean. Nice hotel gift shop. Great location. In house staff very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Issaquah, WA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were nice, no street noise and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Nope
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg