Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 537 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, WA
February 2, 2016
5.0
Location
Our room directly looked into another building just 25 feet away overlooking an alley. The room was small. The wine guy who pous in the lobby is moody.
Couple
Megan from Ellensburg, WA
January 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
I really enjoyed the complimentary happy hour in the lobby and the convenient location. It is close to lots of great restaurants, shopping, and the market. It was very clean and had higher end luxuries.
I just wish there was a more spacious bathroom with possibly a deeper or more soak-style tub.
Couple
Scott from Spanaway, WA
January 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and well decorated. The hotel is in the heart of the city and within walking distance of many attractions.
Parking was a little spendy. We could hear guests in another room until 5 a.m.
Elke from Kent, WA
January 26, 2016
8.0
The wine service in the lobby was very great around the fireplace. Valet was incredibly nice and professional.
Overnight parking was overly expensive at $42/night + tip. Our room was a bit small in comparison to equal hotel rooms I have stayed in the are.
Couple
Luciana from Ferndale, WA
January 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
It's location .. Staff was great and efficient and room was immaculate
Got up around 8:30 jumped in shower and had lukewarm water at best.. This girl needs her hot water ! We were also woken up by baby crying upstairs, not sure if it was just a loud baby or if the walls were just thin
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Nashville, TN
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Egon from Curitiba, Brazil
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff Very polite helpfull!
Couple
Sherrie from Aumsville, OR
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very safe and secure feeling!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, WA
December 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is prime for downtown seattle!
The valet overnight parking was $50! Something they should tell you to be added to the cost of your room rate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
December 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.