Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ronald from Draper, UT
August 24, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from South Jordan, UT
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, CO
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Kimpton!
Utahs funky alcohol laws (no booze in the rooms)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neshanic Station, NJ
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearfield, UT
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Tiny rooms, no amenities not a good parking option. Charges for everything (wifi,water, parking,) Not impressed paid almost ----- for a room i couldnt stand to be in. Smallest ive ever had, will not go back, i have much better options.
Business Traveler
Walter from Orangeburg, SC
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
proximity to downtown, cleanliness, friendly staff, manager's wine party
internet pricing
Rose from Yucaipa, CA
July 30, 2015
The hotel is very nice, in a great location, and rooms are nice but a bit small.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
July 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
My room was excellent. front desk very helpful. restaurant excellent, though perhaps a little expensive for me. room service very prompt. I have traveled quite a lot and found the Monaco to be one of my favorite hotels!
absolutely nothing.

the location was perfect for the theatre is across the street. since it is an animal friendly hotel we had the pleasure of meeting two wonderful dogs, also there was no negative evidence of animal residence.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Pleasant Hill, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was our last hotel on a long road trip and they made it an amazing experience. They brought my puppy a dog bed and there was a stuffed moose in the room for my son to use during his stay. Location was awesome. Cocktail & morning treats were fantastic
My 4 yo would say that he didn't like that there was no pool. My dog would say that she didn't like that there wasn't an area out front to relieve herself. But truly, those were minor compared to our overall experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed, good location, kind service
Toilet malfunction, lack of power outlets near mirrors
Reviews of Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.