Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel in Salt Lake City

Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dawn from Covington Twp, PA
August 21, 2014
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The valet parking was great. I was in and out a lot because I was bringing my son to college and my car was always available quickly. The room was spotless.
There was construction outside of the hotel and it was very noise very early in the morning.

It was only lacking a pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Aliso Viejo, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, UT
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean room in downtown SLC.
No parking. You can have their valet park your car for $21 per day (plus tips) or park in the garage next door for $20 a day. Kind of ridiculous that they don't validate. Everything in the room was "purchasable", which was obnoxious.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, ID
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean great location
I though the 21.00 a night to park was a little steap
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Denver, CO
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel surpassed my expectations. Beautiful room. Friendly staff. Effortless registration. I enjoyed it very much!
Uh... I wish their paper coffee cups were larger? I wish I had known about the wine happy hour before I arrived. The view of the parking garages was not pleasing. $19 valet parking in Salt Lake City?

The hotel was lovely. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Chappaqua, NY
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nancy from South Laketahoe, CA
May 6, 2014
10.0
This was my second time staying at the Monaco and I would definitely try to stay there again. The staff was great, super friendly and helpful.
Couple
Ron from Castle Rock, CO
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Salt Lake City, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg