Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel in Portland

Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
506 Southwest Washington Street
Portland, OR 97205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel in Portland

# 1 of 135 hotels in Portland
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zar from North Bethesda, MD
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kai from Albany, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Awesome hotel, cool design/style, daily wine reception, free bikes to explore the city, excellent location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were upgraded to a king suite. The room was really spacious and comfortable.
I believe this hotel allows animals. Our room had dog hair everywhere.

The hotel was nice and situated in a good location of the city. I would not recommend this hotel to others because of hotel allowing animals.

Couple
Marcel from Jamestown, RI
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was very accomodating - changed our room to one with two beds without any questions.
Decoration of rooms is dark and and mismatched (that's the style). I prefer light and simple. Hallways are heavy and in need of a facelift.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Pasadena, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, location, location; and very chic rooms!!
Paying $38 per day for parking

Loved the "amenities" and extras, such as free wine and beer tasting every evening and free ice cream in the afternoon for the kids: hydrating station and coffe stations in the mornings!! What a great way to earn patrons!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect downtown location - friendly knowledgeable staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Bremerton, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very good customer service, pet friendly
old furnishings, expensive parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my favorite hotel in Portland. Friendly staff, small but really comfortable rooms, and a great location. It has a great casual, quirky elegance and easy going vibe.
Reviews of Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg