Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
433 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel in Philadelphia

# 4 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wesley from Burlington, VT
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Unique design, EXTREMELY friendly staff
We reserved a king bed and were given two queens.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior, MN
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Margaret H from Highland, UT
March 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Harry from Shalimar, FL
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
What a gem. One of the nicest, eclectic hotels I have stayed at. Great location and wonderful staff.
Couple
Lan from Philadelphia, PA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is awesome. The room is small but nicely decorated. The restaurant Owl Tavern is very cozy and has great brunch options! A great staycation for us!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, NY
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
this hotel was in a great spot and within walking distances of all hot spots, but what makes this hotel a must stay is the quaintness and the staff. The staff treats you like you have been friends for years..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I lived the room and the big bathroom. It was cozy and the staff was friendly.
It took an hour and a half to get a room.
Couple
Brian from Ambler, PA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Honestly, the decor was unexpected and a lot of fun. I don't usually comment on the look of a hotel room, but this didn't look like a normal, drab hotel room, and it made it a more "fun" stay.
I thought it was strange there were no liners in any of the trash cans in the room. We brought snacks, and felt weird throwing food garbage directly into the can.

Amazing location, friendly staff, genuinely one of the better places I've stayed in Philadelphia. I will definitely be staying with them again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.