Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
433 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel in Philadelphia

# 3 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Washington, DC
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large comfortable room, spacious bathroom, first class linens and towels. Staff was friendly and helpful
Bathroom lighting could have been brighter. Valet parking was too expensive.
Couple
Chana from Far Rockaway, NY
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location
Couple
John from Kennesaw, GA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Brooklyn, NY
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and professional. They were also very knowledgable about the area and local restaurants.
There was nothing I didn't like about my stay at this hotel.
Couple
Haggarty from Brantford, Canada
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The décor was stunning! The service was exceptional! Would definitely return in the future. Only downside...parking and drinks were a little pricy.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from San Francisco, CA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The decor; complimentary wine hour
Not very flexible with delaying checkout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Fairborn, OH
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone that we encountered went above and beyond to be friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is gorgeous and impeccably clean.
Couple
Abaigeal from Pittsburgh, PA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, from the lobby to our room! Both bars were so much fun! Location is wonderful! Room service was excellent! Highly recommended!
Valet parking fee was very high for the area. Also, had a small customer service problem, this was addressed and rectified quite quickly however.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was big and the bathroom was really great! However, the hotel is very Alice in Wonderland feel and a little over the top.
The staff was a little slow when it came to valet and also bag check. Took over 10 minutes to get our bags from behind the desk and it was a 25 minute wait for valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff, amazing room and perfect location.
We had some issues with our key upon arrival and had to have the door re-programmed.
Reviews of Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Philadelphia, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.