Kimpton Hotel Monaco Chicago

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Chicago

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
225 N Wabash Ave At Wacker
Chicago, IL 60601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Chicago in Chicago

# 9 of 174 hotels in Chicago
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilder, KY
March 10, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Ogden, UT
March 7, 2017
10.0
Close to subway and South Shore line. Safe area. Large room. Quiet. Front desk staff pleasant and accommodating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 6, 2017
2.0
The roomy is very old and smelly... Even after changing my room, the second one is still smelly. I cannot believe this is a 4.5 star hotel...
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
March 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Service
Business Traveler
Robert from Coralville, IA
February 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean hotel.
James from Brookfield, WI
February 26, 2017
10.0
the concierge was extremely helpfull with everything from services offered by the hotel to direction to local sights such as Harold's Chicken
The $20 smoked burger tasted like someone put their cigarette butt out in it. We were appreciative that food was available at 9:30 P.M. but the burger turned us off from doing more meals at the Klimpton
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkerton, IN
February 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was very comfortable and quiet. I slept very good and I never sleep good in hotels. Also, the wine hour was very enjoyable.
The first couple phone vall I made before arrival left a few things to be desired but upon arrival, I was very pleased with the service. May want to train some of the employees on customer service telephone skills.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 18, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Monaco Chicago
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.