Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel in Baltimore

# 4 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 535 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
beautiful building, great location, friendly staff
no free wi fi
Couple
Marianna from Bel Air, MD
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the complimentary wine hour!The room itself was gorgeous. The view was incredible. Very clean and comfortable.Also the restaurant in the hotel was excellent. The breakfast deal was perfect.
nothing, honestly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff -- front desk, room "runners," and the valet were all courteous and very kind!
Business Traveler
Conni from Mendocino, CA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Old world charm, high ceilings in room, generous with space in room
Nothing they can do anything about! The snow made getting fed in the restaurant and room service stressful and late. Hey, they did their very best, and I appreciated that. Wish it were closer to the convention center...

The lobby is truly beautiful and worth hanging out in.

Business Traveler
John from Canandaigua, NY
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Character and size of rooms. It is a fantastic architectural gem, with good location to convention center. Free internet in rooms and restaurant/bar with nice service.
Mattress too soft, only concern.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful¿. great service.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable rooms
No reduced parking. Expensive breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it!
Loved everything! Staff is incredible and very accommodating! Room was beautiful'
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was spectacular. Three hours after check out I realized I had left my wallet and my Moms envelope with money in the room safe, and it was not locked. I called Hotel Monaco and the head of house keeping went to my room found it and brought it to me
To far from Inner Harbor. It was to hard for my Mom to walk that far.
Couple
Samantha from Germantown, MD
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful old grand architecture and really friendly staff
Couple
Cheryl from Grove City, OH
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.