Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel in Baltimore

Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel in Baltimore

# 8 of 60 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Las Vegas, NV
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The free wine hour.
The booking process was complicated and they didn't have my reservation when checking in. The prices were confusing as it ended up being much more than I planned with taxes etc.

great location, friendly atmosphere.

Couple
Kathleen from Manlius, NY
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and bathroom
No

Great location near the harbor

Business Traveler
Joel from San Diego, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
This hotel is in a less than desirable location of downtown, especially at night. I only used cabs to come and go at night, walking outside the front door I felt threatened.
Thomas from Oceanport, NJ
September 8, 2014
9.0
Classic elegance. Great old building that was converted to an excellent hotel.
Wish they had a pool. Then it would be perfect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lane from Ocean City, MD
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Bellerose, NY
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The whole experience was great. Room was extremely spacious. Staff was beyond couteous. I couldn't be more pleased.

This is the only hotel to stay in while in Baltimore. And the restaurant is the finest I've enjoyed in all my times in Baltimore.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
air conditioner in room sounded like jet engine when running, had to turn off at night in order to sleep
Couple
Joshua from Columbus, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Baltimore, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg