Molly Pitcher Inn

Molly Pitcher Inn

Molly Pitcher Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
88 Riverside Avenue
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Hotel Guest Rating for Molly Pitcher Inn in Red Bank

# 3 of 4 hotels in Red Bank
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Molly Pitcher Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Molly Pitcher Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Molly Pitcher Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Frenchtown, NJ
June 19, 2017
3.0
easy to check in, good location
room was the smallest room I have even stayed in, and they put us on the 2nd floor, near the elevator and next to the roof top air conditioners, which made noise all night, of course. for $----, this was not what we expected, also the bed was too small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stowe, VT
March 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely location. Very elegant feel.
A bit noisy due to wedding planning event. But not enough to complain about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonham, TX
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent facilities and staff.
Solo Traveler
Donnalee from Tunkhannock, PA
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Loved the setting and the old world feel of the place. Being near the water was great.
The bar was not friendly, we ended up eating out. The coffee is set up in the lobby and is very difficult to get to. There were ants in the bathroom. I upgraded my room and felt I was put in the cheap seats. Too many stairs for a handicap person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NJ
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joe from Brooklyn, NY
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice lobby and bar. good location
I was put in a terrible room right next to housekeeping closet and heard slamming doors all morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
November 7, 2015
10.0
The Molly Pitcher had a charm and elegance not seen in many newer hotels. Spacious and well appointed lobby, very friendly staff, a nice bar/restaurant. Our room was small but clean (we opted for the smaller room for a one night stay). No complaints.
While the hotel is withing walking distance to downtown Red Bank, it is one a busy street. Noise level was never a problem, but a leisurely walk was not an option. Once downtown, though, walking was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matawan, NJ
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Molly Pitcher Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Molly Pitcher Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.