Hotels in Red Bank

Molly Pitcher Inn

Molly Pitcher Inn

Molly Pitcher Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
88 Riverside Avenue
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Hotel Guest Rating for Molly Pitcher Inn in Red Bank

# 2 of 4 hotels in Red Bank
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Molly Pitcher Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Molly Pitcher Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Molly Pitcher Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedminster, NJ
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
complimentary coffee in the morning
very small rooms, old building
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolland, CT
October 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
parking for guest was not guaranteed. There was a party at the hotel and those attending took all of the parking.
Couple
Marc from Branchville, NJ
July 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Beautiful hotel, well kept, very clean, and comfortable.
Room was small.

Overall, the Molly Pitcher is a great hotel! Clean, friendly and a good location.

Couple
Vicky from Parsippany, NJ
June 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent. We walked to all the restaurants and shops.
The was bed too soft.

The staff was excellent. The restaurant had great food and the waiters and bartenders staff were very friendly and attentive.

Jessica from Englishtown, NJ
April 15, 2013
9.0
:staff was sooo friendly. Hotel was great.
the heat did not work very well and the water in the shower was not hot.

historic. Great place!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Hts, NY
March 12, 2013
Couple
2.0
the rate
the walls seem to be made of cellophane. we could hear every noise an conversations from adjoining rooms.

stay somewhere else. be prepared to loose sleep if you have noisy neighbors

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
February 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location was very convenient for walking into the town of Red Bank and for walking to the Count Bassey theater.
The room was the size of a postage stamp. Given that the hotel was pretty empty, it might have been appropriate to provide as larger room.

The hotel is in an excellent location. The foyer, bar, and restaurant looked nice (we did not eat there, however,) Just be aware that the rooms are pretty dated and small.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Ramsey, NJ
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
room smelled like it was previously a smoking room

staff was excellent, charming inn, just a wedding was going on and hallway was noisy at 2 am.

Group Traveler
Leslie from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautifully decorated for the holidays and close to everything! We stayed for a week and housekeeping was fabulous!
The hotel is older and gorgeous but it needs some updates. We only had 2 working outlets (1 behind the TV-1 was too loose and wouldn't hold a cord) and the electricity went out while I was drying my hair one day. It stormed one night and water came throug

We will definitely stay here again when we are in town. Great staff and very quiet. Convenient to everything downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Georgetown, Canada
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
everything,

brutal customer service. lied to us about the room and the fee for a room of this quality is robbery.

Reviews of Molly Pitcher Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Molly Pitcher Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg