Mokinba Hotels Baviera

Mokinba Hotels Baviera

Mokinba Hotels Baviera Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
Via Panfilo Castaldi 7
Milan 20124

Hotel Guest Rating for Mokinba Hotels Baviera in Milan

# 17 of 1500 hotels in Milan
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mokinba Hotels Baviera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokinba Hotels Baviera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mokinba Hotels Baviera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Emery from Las Vegas, NV
October 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location
EXTREMELY small shower. Only 4 square feet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
September 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not much
Too small room. It smells bad. Small beds uncomfortable. You have to pay for your breakfast. No public space. Some of their stuff are horrible, hostile and rude, especially a woman hotel employee at Front desk. She made me wanting to punch on her.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Al from Baton Rouge, LA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hot room. No ice machine. Construction noise. 2 star hotel advertised as a 4 star is a deception to defraud people out of there money
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei City, Taiwan
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Not 4 stars and smell bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
After check in, I was given a room on the 4th floor that stank with an organic smell like a dead body. I asked for another room and at least the staff member was kind enough to give me another one on another floor, where the air just smelled damp.
Awful smell in first room. No public spaces. Half the hotel was under construction. Glass smashing at 5 am. Sanitation trucks operating for half an hour at 4 am. Location is terrible. Not close enough to train station and not close enough to attract
Couple
Matthew from Philadelphia, PA
April 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was close to a four star experience, staff was great
Bathroom outdated, carpets in bad shape, Lou's construction inside hotel
Solo Traveler
Dan from Tel Aviv, Israel
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I came without expectations due to the reviews i saw in the net, but it appeared to be not true. Free wi-fi, nice friendly stuff, great location. Its not 4 stars, its a good 3 stars. Worth the money compared to Milan prices.
The toilets are unbelievably small. At least in my room (103)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was close to the train station as expected. It was a short distance to the downtown shopping areas and major sites in Milan.
The hotel and the room are both extremely small. Internet is limited (you get one access number per room). We had to pay for printing and also breakfast-- though that wasn't clear when we booked our room. 4 stars seems like too much for this place.
Business Traveler
Qamar from Springfield, PA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel is far from central station. It's really small and the room are also really small.
Business Traveler
Terry from Castiglion, AL
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Central
Noisy, and one room, smell of tobacco smoke. Changed room, noise worse . Maintenancr snd rebuiling work in progress / should have been informed at time of booking
Reviews of Mokinba Hotels Baviera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokinba Hotels Baviera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.