Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio in San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
212 West Crockett Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio in San Antonio

# 1 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
November 18, 2014
10.0
The staff and the spa were amazing; nothing like being pampered and taken care of.
Would have liked to have faced the riverwalk, but not that big of a deal

We came here for our anniversary and it was a wonderful pick; their sister hotel across the river seemed too open and too many families. This is a romantic hotel with everything you need to enjoy yourself. Staff is willing to help with anything and do so quickly. We don't get to go on vacation (especially to nice places like this) much, but this was worth every hard earned penny. Loved it and my wife hasn't stopped talking about how much she enjoyed herself. Will be going back again next year! ...read more

Couple
Donald from Brentwood, TN
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service was outstanding! Best hotel experience we've had in San Antonio.
Couple
Clyde from Spring, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room and bedding was fantastic
Restaurant was horrible. They used dirty napkins from previous dinner guest to clean off table. No cleaner no water just a dirty napkin. Watched the staff do it at 2 seperate tables. That is horribly unsanitary. I will never stay there again.
Business Traveler
Susan from Barrie, Canada
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Even though there was a lot of noise outside at the Riverwalk, the room was VERY quiet. The staff were all incredible. Very well trained in customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cayla from Houston, TX
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Vim from Katy, TX
September 23, 2014
10.0
Loved the style and feel of the hotel.

Roof top pool and cafe were great. Breakfast in bed was delightful. My second time to stay at this hotel, and my wife and I already are looking forward to our next stay here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service and location, very clean and spacious, superb stay
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was incredibly friendly, informative, and helpful with everything needed.
Rooftop pool was actually a little disappointing considering the features and luxuries of the rest of the hotel. Parking was also a fairly cumbersome process. Very little room on the street to park even for a moment. We did use the garage two blocks down.

Overall an incredible weekend. Would absolutely recommend the hotel and spa. Great location just feet from the river walk.

Couple
Amanda from Minneapolis, MN
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous room, well appointed, very accommodating staff.
Parking was a little too expensive.

Stunning hotel with ideal location. Super relaxing getaway!

Reviews of Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg