Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio in San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
212 West Crockett Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio in San Antonio

# 2 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service and location, very clean and spacious, superb stay
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was incredibly friendly, informative, and helpful with everything needed.
Rooftop pool was actually a little disappointing considering the features and luxuries of the rest of the hotel. Parking was also a fairly cumbersome process. Very little room on the street to park even for a moment. We did use the garage two blocks down.

Overall an incredible weekend. Would absolutely recommend the hotel and spa. Great location just feet from the river walk.

Couple
Amanda from Minneapolis, MN
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous room, well appointed, very accommodating staff.
Parking was a little too expensive.

Stunning hotel with ideal location. Super relaxing getaway!

Couple
John from The Woodlands, TX
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the spa and beds are comfortable.
Upon leaving, there was a firetruck, EMS and crime scene unit at the hotel. No answers were given, but it was apparent something had happened the night we were staying there. That was unsettling.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, MI
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was great(especially the valets. They gave me advice on everyhing from where to eat and where to park. Their advice was always spot on.
No shuttle service was available to/from the airport. I felt a little out of place if I wasn't all dressed up in fancy clothes.

Location couldn't be better-right on the Riverwalk. Outdoor pool on the roof was a bit small but offered great views of the city. Rooms were spacious and comfy. Lights were on dimmer switches, no jarring lights lights first thing in the AM or in the bathroom. It is a very posh hotel. Good for adults and couples, not very suitable for children.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchaca, TX
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Nassau, Bahamas
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Unfailingly attentive and pleasant staff offering impeccable service
No

A hotel offering old fashioned values to the highest standard. Just about everything is done right.

Business Traveler
John from Pittsburgh, PA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Katy, TX
October 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff...very accomodating, friendly, helpful
Listed as a Spa room but those were listed on a completely separate floor and our room faced a garage $35 a day to park my car as there was no public parking nearby...if I wanted to stay on the Riverwalk, I should not be penalized for driving the hotel

Hate duvets...they tend to be too hot Loved the ceiling fan as offset Loved the Nespresso machine....I had to put the one I brought back in my car! Very nice! Love the spa access, steam room was outrageously hot and cured my sinus headached two mornings in a row

Reviews of Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg