Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio in San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
212 West Crockett Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio in San Antonio

# 2 of 316 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Minneapolis, MN
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous room, well appointed, very accommodating staff.
Parking was a little too expensive.

Stunning hotel with ideal location. Super relaxing getaway!

Couple
John from The Woodlands, TX
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the spa and beds are comfortable.
Upon leaving, there was a firetruck, EMS and crime scene unit at the hotel. No answers were given, but it was apparent something had happened the night we were staying there. That was unsettling.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, MI
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was great(especially the valets. They gave me advice on everyhing from where to eat and where to park. Their advice was always spot on.
No shuttle service was available to/from the airport. I felt a little out of place if I wasn't all dressed up in fancy clothes.

Location couldn't be better-right on the Riverwalk. Outdoor pool on the roof was a bit small but offered great views of the city. Rooms were spacious and comfy. Lights were on dimmer switches, no jarring lights lights first thing in the AM or in the bathroom. It is a very posh hotel. Good for adults and couples, not very suitable for children.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchaca, TX
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Nassau, Bahamas
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Unfailingly attentive and pleasant staff offering impeccable service
No

A hotel offering old fashioned values to the highest standard. Just about everything is done right.

Business Traveler
John from Pittsburgh, PA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Katy, TX
October 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff...very accomodating, friendly, helpful
Listed as a Spa room but those were listed on a completely separate floor and our room faced a garage $35 a day to park my car as there was no public parking nearby...if I wanted to stay on the Riverwalk, I should not be penalized for driving the hotel

Hate duvets...they tend to be too hot Loved the ceiling fan as offset Loved the Nespresso machine....I had to put the one I brought back in my car! Very nice! Love the spa access, steam room was outrageously hot and cured my sinus headached two mornings in a row

Couple
Robert from Corpus Christi, TX
June 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
the staff was so nice and helpful. the hotel made this trip very awesome for my and my girlfriend.
no

the friendly staff, great location, nice rooms, and awesome spa!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Every single thing about the stay was fantastic!
Spa never answered their phone. We attempted several times to no avail. I'm sure they were busy, but it would have been nice to have that staffed properly. We could have spend another
xxx on the spa so that was blessing and an inconvenience...

Meticulous decor, easy access to the riverwalk, great dining, great staff...

Reviews of Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg