Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
212 West Crockett Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio in San Antonio

# 1 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, TX
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaux from Washington, DC
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, luxurious rooms and exceptional service. One of the nicest 5-star hotels I've stayed in. Would highly recommend. The spa services were also wonderful!
Business Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
March 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
STAFF EXTREMELY FRIENDLY
NO
Couple
Michelle from Spring, TX
February 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paula from Tomball, TX
February 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Staff and the location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Camila from Galveston, TX
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is perfect, right on the riverwalk, you can get to the river walk from the hotel's elevator. All the attractions at the riverwalk were no more than 3 block from the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Every member of the staff went out of their way to be super nice and helpful.
Cost of parking, but that appears commiserate with all the other high end hotels in the San Antonio riverwalk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Huffman, TX
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
From the minute we pulled up to the valet to the minute we left, we were treated like royalty. The staff were all so friendly and professional and ALWAYS asking to see if we needed anything and how we were doing, etc. That meant so much to us. :)
There was absolutely nothing we didn't love about the Mokara Hotel & Spa during our stay.
Couple
Mohammed from Tulsa, OK
August 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
very impressive hotel i liked it
nothing
Reviews of Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.