Mohican Little Brown Inn

Mohican Little Brown Inn

Mohican Little Brown Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
940 South Market Street
Loudonville, OH 44842

Hotel Guest Rating for Mohican Little Brown Inn in Loudonville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Loudonville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mohican Little Brown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mohican Little Brown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mohican Little Brown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Elyria, OH
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff is unbelievable. I stay here every fall during hunting season. Beds are comfortable and the rooms are spotless. THe staff is so friendly its like staying at your Aunts house.
I wish they had some hot food with their breakfast buffet. Maybe some sausage and biscuits
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, GA
October 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
convenient to where we were going. staff was very nice, even though this is an old motel it has been very well maintained.we had no problem with cell or internet service as we had read in previous reviews.
to many carbs. at breakfast would have liked some eggs.otherwise everything fine and fresh.
Couple
Brenda from Canton, OH
September 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a nice quiet place to spend the night and relax. The price was great and we had a free breakfast in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Station, OH
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very convenient and the owner and staff were really accommodating and polite!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sistersville, WV
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was right. The staff friendly and helpful.
The deadbolt on the outside door was missing.
Group Traveler
Beth from Newark, OH
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Heights, OH
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The owners of this motel treat this motel and the guests exceptionally well. I felt like I got 5 star treatment in a 1 star motel, and I would definitely come back again if I was in the area.
Don't bet on wifi or even cell reception in your room, or in this area if that is real important to you.
Couple
Elishia from Spencer, OH
October 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and a nice little place
Couple
Amy from Medina, OH
August 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
We were rather hesitant at first because it looks like a dingy older motel - but the rooms, although older were clean. I always check for bed bugs -all was good. Nice new TV. The manager was awesome! Nice breakfast room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
July 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
We really liked the location. It is close to all the Mohican attractions.
This was the stereotypical motel, beds were VERY small... I have not slept in a double bed since I was about 12. There are no snack machines, so if you have the late night munchies, you're out of luck. Cleanliness is was okay, no hairdryer or extras.
Reviews of Mohican Little Brown Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mohican Little Brown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.