Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach

Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach

Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Jumeirah Beach Residence
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach in Dubai

# 8 of 753 hotels in Dubai
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jacquie from Upper Chichester, PA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was friendly and competent. I had traveled for more than 18 hours and I while I rested in a friend's room, they came to get me when my room was ready and showed me how to use the amenities.The room was bigger and cleaner than I expected.
The hotel is very close to he beach, but not exactly beach front. You have to cross the street to get to the beach. It wasn't a deterrent, but should be noted if you want beachfront.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location on JBR Walk, although there is a building under construction across the street (probably until summer 2016).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Courteous staff, well versed in various languages and very hospitable.
The conversion rate was significantly lower inside hotel than outside.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 12, 2015
10.0
The staff was incredibly accommodating and helpful.
Couple
Nabil from New York, NY
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, amenities, and staff
Not all of the concierges were helpful. They were all attentive but i didnt get great restaurant suggestions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The executive check in was particularly nice.
I had to have my key cards reset several times.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Dublin, OH
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a very well Hotel, certainly worth staying here, I would definitely go back.
Everything is great, not on the beach directly but view are very good and very short walk to beach.

Very clean, and very comfortable rooms

Group Traveler
Pecolia from New York, NY
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was ideal, in the middle of everything to include the beach, malls and public transportation. Very nice hotel with a wonderfully accommodating staff. My dining choices we're really good and fresh. The room and bed were perfect. I'll return!
There was major construction going on everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
1- the location 2- The balcony 3- the battoom
1- The stuff of the shower gel ,shampoo and the tea, coffe was poor brand that does not expected for 5 star hotel 2- The loby was small and crowded 3- the room was too small 4- the drawer small 5-some of the receiption was rood!
Solo Traveler
Alireza from Waltham, MA
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great value in a high rated hotel
No

Great location, I'll stay there again.

Reviews of Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.