Moevenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport

Moevenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport

Moevenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Walter Mittelholzerstrasse 8
Zurich-Glattbrugg 8152

Hotel Guest Rating for Moevenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport in Zurich

# 11 of 196 hotels in Zurich
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Moevenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Moevenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Moevenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haifa, Israel
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location for the airport, 2 double beds per room
Parking is too expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
No Ac, i have to use a Fan, i have to wait 1 hour to do the check in , because they did not have the room ready, i call to the reception to report the ac and they said that they will send some one to fix it and that person never show up, very bad service
Group Traveler
Joshua from Miami Beach, FL
July 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice size rooms compared to typical European rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tillsonburg, Canada
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room, some very helpful staff
Some staff on check in we're offering juice , our person did not. Does this depend on length of stay. Small thing but seemed odd.

Good shuttle service, helpful driver

Business Traveler
Richard from Lanham, MD
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
They finally have free slow wifi.
Couple
Arvind from Pleasanton, CA
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very convenient and excellent helpful staff.
Wish they had more eating choices
Couple
Arvind from Pleasanton, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
perfect location and you are on the highways within minutes of leaving the hotel. ideal for a stop over and driving down within Switzerland.
Everything was good.

liked everything.

Couple
Ana Eugenia from Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
O atendimento foi ótimo
Couple
Donald from Calgary, Canada
April 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
Good restaurant food but seriously over priced.
Stuffy room. No air circulation at all. Next to a busy freeway. A promised $--- room rate turned into a $--- rate with the $60 breakfast for 2 added in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Restaurants.
Room too hot. I have stayed here before. But at this time of year the room is always way too hot at night. At 4-5 star level I would expect to be able to adjust the room temperature at any level I want at any time of year. This is a big issue to me.

Otherwise a good hotel.

Reviews of Moevenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Moevenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.