Moevenpick Hotel Deira

Moevenpick Hotel Deira in Dubai

Moevenpick Hotel Deira

Moevenpick Hotel Deira Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Corner Abu Baker Al Siddique And Sallahuddin Road
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Moevenpick Hotel Deira in Dubai

# 5 of 553 hotels in Dubai
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Moevenpick Hotel Deira
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Moevenpick Hotel Deira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Moevenpick Hotel Deira

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Maassluis, Netherlands
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abdulkadir from Edmonton, Canada
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

It is very nice five Star Hotel close to DXB and all the shopping malls with a well trained staff. I'd highly recommend it! I certainly will be back.

Solo Traveler
Roland from Tetonia, ID
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Abdul from Irvine, CA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Service was excellent
Coming and going out of the hotel to different destination was a hassle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northborough, MA
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room upgrade upon availability. Since I was upgraded, I cannot speak about the normal room that would have been given. The executive club room was spacious and had a little seating area. Everything was quite clean, and the staff was very attentive.
Access to the Oceana Beach Club on the Palm was restricted to certain room categories or you would have to pay a fee,although this is not stated on the hotel website. One of the reasons I wanted this hotel was for this feature.

I would recommend this hotel if you have to stay in the area of the hotel, or need something close to the airport. But the location is not central to visiting the other areas of Dubai. Otherwise, it is a great value.

Business Traveler
Lucas from Lexington, KY
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Rooms were great, very clean and modern
Hotel abuts a major highway, and sits under the flightpaths of planes leaving Dubai International, so very noisy in pool area. Pool area itself is small and disappointing. Fine, clean place for stay over, but in no way a 5-star hotel
Solo Traveler
Rashad from Mississauga, Canada
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Specious room
No coffee shop was nearby

it was good overall..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuka from North Brunswick, NJ
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel is very well situated and easily accessible. The doormen and concierge were excellent everyday! The pool area, sauna and gym was well kept and the staff there extremely knowledgeable and friendly. This was our second time staying here in 2 years.
Only one thing we did not like. The guy who was tasked to clean our room daily did a very poor job of it. rarely mopped the floors, or washed up. It was a let down for an otherwise excellent hotel and stay in Dubai.

Hotel is really good. We had an executive suite with separate bedroom, dining and sitting area. With 4 small children it worked out very well. I am very pleased with the Movenpick Deira.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad from Mississauga, Canada
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it was a good place for a one night stay and decent price via Priceline. The rooms are big and nice pool on roof. Breakfast was absolutely worth the price if stay. amazing!!
no issues.
Reviews of Moevenpick Hotel Deira
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Moevenpick Hotel Deira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg