Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg

Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg

Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1000 East Eads Parkway
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Hotel Guest Rating for Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

# 4 of 4 hotels in Lawrenceburg
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lloyd from Indianapolis, IN
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was VERY clean and comfortable, especially the bed. The public spaces were clean and spacious. The free breakfast was quite adequate. The pool and workout room were very nice. The staff was courteous.
We liked everything about this hotel!

This is a medium-sized newer hotel near a casino, which I suspect is why it was built there, but I think it would be a good hotel for any traveler to the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky area who doesn't want to be in the middle of all the hustle and bustle of the city. For casino goers, however, it is very conveniently located. The hotel has a shuttle to the casino up until the wee hours of the morning. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Bradenton, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to everything
Elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Platteville, WI
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice, clean hotel. Nice big room, very comfortable. I really liked the free breakfast too, with a nice selection of food.
When I went swimming, there were no pool towels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Morton Grove, IL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient to my destination.
Shower was not great. Lukewarm and low pressure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the place was clean, the breakfasts were good, the pool was nice, & the in room safe where we set the code was a great way to know our personal valuables were safe.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Damon from Indpls., IN
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
IT had refrigerator and microwave.
No

Loved the breakfast

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff not very professional .housekeepers looked like they were on drugs.location is in a terrible area.breakfast ends at 9:30 to early .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Polite staff and convenient location for all your needs.
The shuttle bus service starting at 6 pm for people going to the casino.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Jefferson, PA
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Very convenient to my family. Love the pool.
I like to be able to pick my room and floor when I call for a room, but they tell me they can't do that. Too bad as I have a problem walking and love to stay on the 1st floor near a side door. In November they put me on the 3rd floor. Not a good thing for
Reviews of Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.