Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg

Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg

Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1000 East Eads Parkway
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Hotel Guest Rating for Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lawrenceburg
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Cincinnati, OH
December 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
location, pool
the phone in room didn't work - couldn't reach front desk without using cell phone. The internet in my room did not work but they offered to move me (but i was already unpacked). I was concerned because the door to the swimming pool was not locked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Prospect, IL
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was good.
There was no WiFi - I selected this Hotel for free WiFi. Breakfast could have been organized better. Everything set out for breakfast was cold!
Senior Travelers
Ross from Monroe, MI
November 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Collegeville, MN
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great value, basic hotel. It delivered everything a customer would expect from a hotel of this type. Clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff.
It is a little tricky getting out of the hotel entrance that enters a six lane highway without a traffic signal. however, the center turn lane offers a way to merge into traffic if one is turning left. nonetheless, one must be VERY attentive and careful.

Great value, basic hotel. It delivered everything a customer would expect from a hotel of this type. Clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was what one would expect, sausage, biscuits, gravy and eggs, along with cereal and pastries.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntertown, IN
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

It was much better than I expected! Excellent experience overall!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
very close to what where doing and easy to get to
no

very friendly

Business Traveler
Joseph from Henryville, IN
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vern from Broken Arrow, OK
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Stain on carpet in bedroom by dresser. TV in suite didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vance, AL
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very informative and helpfulcheck in person. Breakfast choices were good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The lobby and pool areas were decent. The breakfast was okay. No problems with the staff.
The room was very dirty and not maintained acceptably. The carpet was horribly stained and our sheets had hair on them. The room was non smoking, but smelled like it had been smoked in. The mattresses were very uncomfortable to sleep on.

Cleanliness is the most important requirement in a hotel room, and the room that I had at this hotel did not meet even the most minimal expectations. The carpet in our room was dirty and had stains all over. The room felt run down and needed to be updated. The common areas, however, seemed like they had been updated and were kept up. The hotel had an indoor pool and a free continental breakfast which was about average. Due to the cleanliness of the room, I could not recommend this hotel to anyone. At the very least, this hotel needs to replace the carpets and the mattresses. ...read more

Reviews of Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg