Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg

Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg

Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1000 East Eads Parkway
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Hotel Guest Rating for Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lawrenceburg
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff not very professional .housekeepers looked like they were on drugs.location is in a terrible area.breakfast ends at 9:30 to early .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Polite staff and convenient location for all your needs.
The shuttle bus service starting at 6 pm for people going to the casino.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Jefferson, PA
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Very convenient to my family. Love the pool.
I like to be able to pick my room and floor when I call for a room, but they tell me they can't do that. Too bad as I have a problem walking and love to stay on the 1st floor near a side door. In November they put me on the 3rd floor. Not a good thing for
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Howard, OH
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
new, had a pool, friendly staff
close to the highway and vehicle noise, offered diff. room but bed wasn't made, went back to first room.
Couple
Paula from Cincinnati, OH
December 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
location, pool
the phone in room didn't work - couldn't reach front desk without using cell phone. The internet in my room did not work but they offered to move me (but i was already unpacked). I was concerned because the door to the swimming pool was not locked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Prospect, IL
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was good.
There was no WiFi - I selected this Hotel for free WiFi. Breakfast could have been organized better. Everything set out for breakfast was cold!
Senior Travelers
Ross from Monroe, MI
November 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Collegeville, MN
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great value, basic hotel. It delivered everything a customer would expect from a hotel of this type. Clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff.
It is a little tricky getting out of the hotel entrance that enters a six lane highway without a traffic signal. however, the center turn lane offers a way to merge into traffic if one is turning left. nonetheless, one must be VERY attentive and careful.

Great value, basic hotel. It delivered everything a customer would expect from a hotel of this type. Clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was what one would expect, sausage, biscuits, gravy and eggs, along with cereal and pastries.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntertown, IN
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

It was much better than I expected! Excellent experience overall!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
very close to what where doing and easy to get to
no

very friendly

Reviews of Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Modern Inn & Suites - Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg