Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1000 East Eads Parkway
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lawrenceburg
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Troy from Norwalk, CT
January 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
GM has not return my calls It's Day 4 No heat in room 17 degrees outside, communicated to front desk Beds were not made. 3 hr later moved to another room appliance didn't work in 2nd room Recommendation needs new management .
Sharing my comments
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great. 10 min from Perfect North.
The heat was very dry, caused sinus issues for us.
Group Traveler
Jennfier from Murfreesboro, TN
January 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, close to perfect north.
Couple
Lori from Cincinnati, OH
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a clean and great other option when going to the Hollywood Casino for the evening. They have a free shuttle to drop off and pick you up so nobody has to drive. You can leave the driving to someone else and enjoy yourself.
I have stayed here a number of times and I have never been disappointed .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed here because it was close to the Creation Museum, and it was only about 5 minutes away, except for delay on the bridge, which was beyond their control. The room was clean, and there was a very nice breakfast. The staff was very considerate.
nothing
Business Traveler
Ray from Norwalk, CT
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
easy and conveinient.
Couple
Bruce from Mediapolis, IA
October 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
October 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was not at all what I expected.. Needed a lot of updates!! A lot .,

Needs major overhaul ..

Group Traveler
Maria from Saint Augustine, FL
October 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
For a 2 star hotel and for the price I paid, I was thoroughly happy with the hotel and the cleanliness of the room and the friendliness of the staff.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.