Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
21381 S. Western Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance in Torrance

# 1 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
everything
nothing
Solo Traveler
Steven from Rolling Hills Estates, CA
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had some trepidations about the location, not prime for Torrance, unless viwiting the many business in the area. The room was superb and the breakfast buffet was one to remember with nostalgia. Also, the staff were very helpful.
The first night all I got on the television was NKH Japanese programming. I tolld the lobby staff the next morning about my lack of command of Japanese and when I returned the problem was fixed - turned out that a cable was loose.
Dana from Earlimart, CA
March 12, 2015
10.0
I loved everything and will stay here every time I am in town.
Nothing
Couple
Angel from Tustin, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was super nice and helpful!
We had trouble trying to set the AC inside the room. We just left the windows open.

The hotel itself was marvelous. Once again the staff was very nice! Every single person working there greeted us and smiled kindly. Next time we will definitely try the restaurant downstairs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms and bathrooms. Very modern. Has balconies. Amazing customer service.
Solo Traveler
K Jeremy from Salt Lake City, UT
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breathtaking. Absolute perfection in every way, very impressed. The amazing attention to detail throughout were exquisite. The bathroom was huge, giant tub, bidet, etc. A complete entertainment system, a huge flatscreen TV, DVD, Desk, and a Balcony!
I loved everything about this place! EVERYTHING!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuckahoe, NY
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was such a great choice! the beds and pillow were comfy. the bidet was a pleasant addition, as was the deep soaking tub. it was nice having a balcony too.
this was a great hotel, the only problem we found was the the power plugs were loose and weren't working properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
a good place to stay if you are Japanese, otherwise not so good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.