Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
21381 S. Western Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance in Torrance

# 1 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel had everything we needed and more.
Everything was perfect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Was better than expected. We are used to staying in 4 or 5 star hotels and were a little concerned about the hotels location but we were very surprised and impressed once we got there. Rooms were very nice and beds were great. Staff was very pleasant.
Everything was great but the bathroom could use a little brighter lighting in the sink area. Will stay again when we are in that area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Best hotel!!! Love the Japanese bathroom ! The staff is extremely courteous and attentive. Next-door to Mitsuwa Marketplace.
I loved everything about this hotel
Solo Traveler
Nadia from Los Angeles, CA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I didn't stay because the hotel didn't have a pool!
George from Los Angeles, CA
April 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Bakersfield, CA
March 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Japanese soaking tub was nice
I felt like it was in a no so safe neighborhood
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great for the price! Wonderful bathrooms. Huge, comfortable beds. Clean, big TV, great location next to Mitsuwa Marketplace and convenient to multiple great breweries. Great find in Torrance & perfect for an easy night away from LA.
No. It's wonderful, esp for the price.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Riverside, CA
February 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Every where & Everything seemed clean, all the employees seemed very helpful. Bartender an excellent employee, was especially knowledgeable & helpful about drinks, the menu, and the surrounding area. Free Internet,morning paper USA Today,&
Non valet parking was some distance across the street from the hotel, seemed like all the close guest parking were always taken 24/7 and valet parking was allowed twice the spaces they actually needed. Room service brought oatmeal without milk and cold.
Couple
Jennifer from San Pedro, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bath/shower was divine and the bed was absolutely heavenly. The hotel staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly, and the rooms were impeccably clean.
We had a slight issue with the central air/heating mechanism, but were able to open the window to the balcony for fresh air.
Couple
Stephen from Savage, MN
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Always a very clean hotel, friendly staff, in a great location for us. I love the high tech Japanese toilet seats and the beds are super comfortable.
Reviews of Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.