Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance in Torrance

Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
21381 S. Western Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance in Torrance

# 1 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I absolutely love my stay! Great room with Japanese style bath, rain shower, I almost thought I was back in Japan :) Also there's designated parking spots for Hybrid cars.
The staff who checked us out on the day we are leaving was not helpful. No departing remark what so ever. On the other hand Japanese stuff were VERY helpful to checked us in.
Couple
Sophia from Carson, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
HANDS DOWN,This hotel has the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in and I've slept in alot of beds,,hahaha!(I travel alot) It was also the friendliest staff,the most inviting room and the entire space was absolutly spotless.

The staff promotes such a positive energy that's so refreshing these days. The soaking tub and refridgerator are a definite plus and the balcony just adds the right touch! Can't wait to come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness
wish there was a pool

location is good, close to mitsuwa and restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
MINIMUM PARKING IMMEDIATELY ADJACENT TO HOTEL. Bathroom sink area too small no free coffee in lobby

Luxurious, Professional, Clean, Clean, Clean

Senior Travelers
Masao from Streamwood, IL
June 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I will return to the hotel as long as rate is right.
N/A

N/A

Business Traveler
David from Santa Barbara, CA
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The quality of the rooms for the price

Rooms were great. Enjoyed happy hour in lounge, drinks and food were excellent and bartender went above and beyond to meet my needs. Great experience. Whenever I need to come to Torrance I will definitely stay here.

Business Traveler
Othello from Boston, MA
May 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rosa from Vallejo, CA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The welcoming lobby with the fireplace and sitting area. The room decor. The large shower, toilets washer. We went on a tour of spa area so tranquil.
Need better service at the breakfast buffet. There was no information such as cost of the buffet at the entrance. We were not sure if complimentary or a price. Not all food was cook or available for the high price
Business Traveler
John from Sacramento, CA
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bathroom, especially the tub and shower. Love it.
Reviews of Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg