Mission Valley Resort

Mission Valley Resort

Mission Valley Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
875 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Mission Valley Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mission Valley Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Valley Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mission Valley Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Burt from Granite Bay, CA
July 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
good location
TV did not work
Verified Hotel Guest from Campo, CA
July 4, 2016
7.0
Location and friendly staff
The room was in poor condition for being a suite.
Jamil from Tucson, AZ
May 20, 2016
3.0
Staff
Dirty, roaches, ice machine broken, door lock broken, no refrigerator or microwave, not updated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Low room rate. Give you choice of rooms. The room inside was clean.
Outside appearance is trashy. My tv didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Murrieta, CA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We paid for 2 nights but left after the 1st night because the room was so disgusting
Iron burn on the carpet in the middle of the room. None of the outlets would hold you plugs in. There was paint splotches all over the wall as if they patched it but couldn't match it. The bathroom was dirty and there was hair between the tub and sink.
Group Traveler
Rudi from Canyon Country, CA
May 8, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The location wasperfect. Pretty much about 10 min from everything wich was nice.
We knew it wasn't going to be anything wonderful because of the price. But we were all the way at the back on a hill, there was an abandoned building right behind us, where homeless people were doing drugs and stuff. The room wasn't very clean either.
Solo Traveler
Guillermo from Anaheim, CA
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price and location
bad neighborhood. I drive a luxury vehicle and although there's no parking fees, you get what you pay for. My vehicle was vandalized over night at a cost of thousands of dollars.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from San Diego, CA
April 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Well to be honest with you,the hotel did not accept cash. They required credit cards on which i have not established as of yet. So needless to say i did not get the room. Maybe helpfyl info in your apps clarifying such things would benefit others later.
The same as above would apply here . thank you.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 8, 2016
4.0
The front desk staff member was VERY rude when I asked to change rooms because the shower was disgusting and there were no phones in either room I was given.
Group Traveler
Paula from Clovis, CA
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to everything we did
Room wasn't ready had to get room with king bed for one night then had to pack up check out and check back in to our original room the next day. Toilet plugged up sink wouldn't drain and bath tub water dropped.
Reviews of Mission Valley Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Valley Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.