Mission Motel

Mission Motel

Mission Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
11920 Long Beach Boulevard
Lynwood, CA 90262

Hotel Guest Rating for Mission Motel in Lynwood

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lynwood
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mission Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mission Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeff from Colorado Springs, CO
December 16, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Capelle Aan Den Ijssel, Netherla
November 23, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monisha from Long Beach, CA
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
It had a smoke smell, the bed is very old and it would hurt you back, and it's a small space.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to where I was going the next day.
The only problem I had was that the person who had the room before me put a parental block on the TV. Notified staff and they took care of the problem. I think they are going to put in there own codes on all the TV's, so shouldn't be a problem again.
Couple
Christian from Paris, France
July 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice clean room you cet what ylu pays for
Nom breakfast or food store around
Solo Traveler
Shuk Fun Yoly from Kowloon, Hong Kong
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room is so raw that there isn't even a hook at the bathroom door to hold the clothing or towel. It's simply very raw. I was also warned about the area and should avoid as much as I can. Will not book again.
Couple
Jose from Gardena, CA
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price in the driving distance from LA was really good for what we got..
Not really..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great size room for the cost. Sunlight. Cool A/C. Separate shower with a huge tub.
For $--/Night, it definitely served its purpose as a place to crash each night while at a conference all week. I really can't complain to be honest. It was only 11 miles from LAX, and I saved $100 / night !! Worth the short drive to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The manager was nice and gave us tips on what to do for our safety. The room was small, but it was sufficient enough for sleeping. This is a good cheap place in a decent neighborhood (not as "bad" as some would say) We'd come back.
If you walk bare foot on the carpet, your feet will get very dirty.
Reviews of Mission Motel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.