Mission Inn

Mission Inn

Mission Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
5630 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94112

Hotel Guest Rating for Mission Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mission Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mission Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Zhiwen from Riverside, CA
August 14, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nann from Clayton, CA
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Spacious room
Not the greatest management. One barged into my room in the morning thinking I already checked out and accused me of having two additional people stay with me...they wanted to charge me for the extra people. However they did apologize.
Couple
Richard from Fontana, CA
February 8, 2014
Couple
2.0

This hotel is out dated and need to be renovated. It is old and musty. It is eliminated from my hotel list.

Couple
Brenda from Tustin, CA
October 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
Staff is extremely rude.

Horrible customer service, room was beyomd dirty and no parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irma from Rialto, CA
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
it was late and we wanted to go to sleep
no parking space, got charged for extra room. with no extra tv. for same price.

we were next to the washing department.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gheit from West Haven, CT
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all . It was the worst ever to stay in
I did not like anything , poor equipment , not clean. The stairs smelled baaaaaadly. And the materials were so cheap and poor. Overall I prefere to stay in my car in the street than to stay in that hotel.

Please provide a god service to people. And put good people who would behave more respectly than what you have .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was close to the airport and highways into downtown.
It took an extremely long time to check in and the staff at the front desk seem to not mind the line of people waiting to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Mckinney, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It has two separate rooms for two full size beds. Its not just a big room with two beds.
One of the Window is rattling bad on windy days. Staff is not very friendly. Breakfast is ok but always runs out quick.

Overall is ok.

Couple
Maria Carmen from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The price, the bed, the lighting in the rooms. The management was excellent.
No

Was exceptional for the price.

Noel from San Antonio, TX
June 28, 2013
5.0
Doesn't have enough paarking space.

Sucks.... Room has no a/c just stand fan.. the television is not working either... Room is smelly. It is not worth for the price I paid.

Reviews of Mission Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.