Mission Inn Resort & Club

Mission Inn Resort & Club in Howey In The Hills

Mission Inn Resort & Club

Mission Inn Resort & Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10400 County Road 48
Howey In The Hills, FL 34737

Hotel Guest Rating for Mission Inn Resort & Club in Howey In The Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Howey In The Hills
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mission Inn Resort & Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Inn Resort & Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mission Inn Resort & Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensville, MO
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cliff from Signal Mountain, TN
January 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Libertad from Tamarac, FL
July 22, 2013
10.0
The service of all the employee especially Ms. Fatima, great customer service!!!

Beautiful views to the golf court, very nice and clean pool area. A great place to go on vacation!

Couple
Caryn from Jacksonville, FL
June 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds and surroundings

Very accomodating and professional, kept immaculately clean

Business Traveler
Melanie from Cape Coral, FL
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Decor, scenery, location
I thought the staff was mediocre if that. No friendly smile upon arrival. No elevator to second level. Hotel was dead, no idea why they would put me on floor 2.
Couple
Ran from Bradenton, FL
July 16, 2012
Couple
4.0
The pool was clean and very few people using it.

Beds are to hard, room was updated except for worn carpet. Pool was nice and clean. Hotel is very isolated there is not even a gas station around. It was nice to sit out in the morning on the lanai but that only lasted until 7 am when they started cutting the grass. We were at the pool at 10 am and by 11 am they were cutting and edging the grass around there. You would think they would wait until noon which is check out time. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Bill from New York, NY
April 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Fitness center.
There was an additional resort fee of $12 per day.
Couple
Mort from Palm City, FL
November 25, 2011
Couple
10.0
Upscale feeling, beautiful grounds and comfortable clean rooms.
The resort fee which was not included in the price.

This is a fine upscale hotel in the boondocks of central Florida. The grounds are immaculate and it has 2 beautiful golf courses. The place has a Spanish feel to it. It was very clean and the staff was polite and friendly. The rooms were very upscale and spacious. The beds were very comfortable with ample pillows and a cozy down blanket. It has a large flat screen TV and nice bath facilities. I wasn't happy about the resort fee that was added on, but it was a reasonable $14. a day for nothing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and if I am ever in this part of Florida again, I would revisit this hotel. I give it a 3 plus star rating. ...read more

Couple
Harry from Clearwater, DE
August 29, 2011
Couple
1.0
The attitude of the of the front desk toward priceline customers .

It has a beautiful golf course which we did not use.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Palm Bay, FL
June 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, view, food, staff
Crappy TVs

Overall I'd recommend the Mission Inn in a heartbeat. Beautiful place, the only drawback are the crappy televisions in the rooms.

Reviews of Mission Inn Resort & Club
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Inn Resort & Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Howey In The Hills
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Howey In The Hills
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Howey In The Hills
dg