Mission Inn Hotel And Spa

Mission Inn Hotel And Spa in Riverside

Mission Inn Hotel And Spa

Mission Inn Hotel And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3649 Mission Inn Avenue
Riverside, CA 92501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mission Inn Hotel And Spa in Riverside

# 8 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mission Inn Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Inn Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mission Inn Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eloise from Vallejo, CA
December 7, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
I have stayed there a few times...it is just beautiful.
On this stay the room was not cleaned properly. Plus when I lost my key the housekeeper let me in without checking I.D.

Overall the hotel property is beautiful. I have worked in hotels for over 25 years and can state this property is the most romantic and beautiful hotel I have seen.

Solo Traveler
Stacey from Anaheim, CA
November 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Historic and beatiful grounds.
Front Desk Service slow
Couple
Jessica from Los Angeles, CA
October 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
It had lots of character and was very romantic.
The service at check in was poor and the other service was very slow.

This hotel promised and delivered everything that we wanted: affordable luxury that included a beautiful pool, spa and a gorgeous room in an incredible atmosphere. All of the different bars and restaurants were fun and delicious. The service could have been better - especially at the front desk.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Boulder Creek, CA
October 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, dining, location, atmosphere, history, beauty and close to friends!
They charge for Internet. (Bad)
Senior Travelers
Diana from Oceanside, CA
October 20, 2011
Senior Travelers
4.0
It brought back wonderful memories of my childhood.
ONE queen bed for two non-partner adults. We were given a roll-away bed.

The Mission Inn is a spectacular hotel. This was not the first time I stayed there. I love the Sunday brunch, but did not eat there this time.

Couple
Jodi from San Diego, CA
October 19, 2011
Couple
The mission style building & furniture.
Very busy.

It is very, very beautiful. Would definitely stay there again!

Group Traveler
Alma from Malibu, CA
September 28, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
The elegance. It is hard to find beautiful clean hotels in not such popular areas.
The door man late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Litchfield Park, AZ
June 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is stunningly gorgeous, the rooms are very comfortable, the service is friendly.
Self-parking isn't automatically free.

We absolutely love this hotel, we travel to Riverside once a year and always stay at the Mission Inn. It has charming historic beauty that feels like an escape from reality. The staff is friendly. The Mission Inn restaurant didn't quite have food or service that matches their prices, but Las Campanas is an amazingly good restaurant connected right to the hotel, so is Bella Trattoria. The pool and hot tub are very nice with poolside service (but not enough seating on busier days). I always go to Kelly's Spa when we're there & it lives up to it's reputation as well. I highly recommend staying at the Mission Inn and enjoying everything it has to offer. ...read more

Couple
Jerry from Loma Linda, CA
May 4, 2011
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Hotel w/Archetectural Integrity; Good Food; Comfortable, Quiet Room; Pleasant Staff
Coffee in room did not work out well; creamer was old; We were given a "Handycapped" room. Self-parking not convenient, although valet is available.

We found the hotel to be quaint and charming. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Dinner in the outdoor restaurant was lovely, the food excellent. We had the continental breakfast room service...and it was just right for us, a nice selection of muffins and pastries, good coffee and fresh squeezed orange juice. We stayed for "High Tea" and found it very nice, although a bit expensive. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We will stay here again. ...read more

Couple
James from Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2010
Couple
7.0
The Staff was polite, The location was good to walk around and see sites.
The Mexican restaurant pricing was a little high. The queen-sized bed was only a full-sized bed
Reviews of Mission Inn Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mission Inn Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg