Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
North 1100 Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA 99037

Hotel Guest Rating for Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

# 5 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mirabeau Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Vancouver, WA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff were very welcoming and even upgraded my room for free.
I ate once at the restaurant. I think there must have been some miscommunication between the wait staff as to who was to take care of me because nobody did. I had to stop a supervisor and request service. Other then that, the service was adequate.

It is easy access off the freeway and parking is free. The pool area is comfortable and they even have a phone to call for pool side service which was convenient!

Bruce from Lubbock, TX
July 17, 2014
8.0
Super friendly staff. I had some technical issues with the Wi-Fi there and they bent over backward to try and fix the situation for me. The waiter at the restaurant was also very helpful and professional.
Solo Traveler
Neil from Spokane Valley, WA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Falls, MT
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Enjoyed the short stay. Didn't have enough time to enjoy all of the ameities like I could have.
N / A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a nice sized room with an excellent mattress. No frig for dinner leftovers, though. All the bathroom fixtures were newer, above average and in good order. The towels were at least three star quality and there were plenty of them.
I can't blame the hotel completely for this one, but maybe discounts should not be extended to youth sports groups. Between 6:00am and 7:00am there was loud talking and doors opening and closing very loudly and continuously with no consideration!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
July 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Benjamin from West Linn, OR
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mirabeau Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg