Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
North 1100 Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA 99037

Hotel Guest Rating for Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

# 10 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mirabeau Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestermere, Canada
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice location, nice grounds, friendly staff, good clean room and good TV channel selection
Outside pool, would prefer if it was indoors. Would be nice if a basic breakfast was included too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location
They were repairing the roof and started banging and pounding at 6 in the morning! Unacceptable!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Lapwai, ID
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and the food was out of this world at Max's. The location can't be beat for the mall and shopping.
In the early morning hours they started some sort of construction/ice removal project and we were forced to wake up at that point. Between the banging, sawing and ice being thrown from the roof next to our window, there was no sleeping in!
Couple
Mildred from Kalispell, MT
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean attractive rooms, friendly staff,comfortable beds
there was no elevator, which didn't affect us much but could be a problem for someone else
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Keizer, OR
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms. Fridge and microwave. Exercise room.
Parking was terrible on Friday and Saturday nights.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was spacious and appearance was pleasant. Good amenities such as fridge, kitchenette, free wi fi, good cable channel selection, plenty of power outlets in room, free business center with printing and internet. Nice bar
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
Timothy from Calgary, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the setup of the fridge microwave and sink in the entrance area leading to the bathroom. The walk-in shower was great.
This hotel is big. It was a long walk to the restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Spokane, WA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was full because of a state high school basketball tournament so they upgraded my room to a suite. It was a wonderful room. The staff was friendly and helpful, the food in the restaurant was awesome and the Max lounge was a great experience.
I have nothing bad to say. This is a four star hotel all the way.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean, nice-sized room, pleasant staff, good bed, good food at restaurant.
Rooms need updating: TV is from the last century; no plug-ins on the desk or the bedside table for electronics; furniture appears to be from the Brady Bunch era.
Couple
David from Stayton, OR
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size was nice, and I'm glad you had a refrigerator.
We had two queen beds and both slept in one. We both rolled to the center so guess the support was lacking (Neither of us is overweight).
Reviews of Mirabeau Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.