Hotels in Spokane

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
North 1100 Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA 99037

Hotel Guest Rating for Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

# 5 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mirabeau Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Ephrata, WA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Because of the problems I had with Priceline I was upgraded to a nicer room, treated like I mattered! They made sure I had a positive experience!
Couple
Jeffrey from Raymond, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
older hotel, well kept. nice staff.
firm bed.

value for the money... clean accessable, would stay again for the price.

Qihong from Portland, OR
March 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Linwood, MI
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious and beds very comfortable. Sliding glass door to courtyard was nice.
Wing was under construction where we stayed. Concrete floor and no ceiling tiles in hall outside room. Rooms across hall were down to studs, with plastic hung in doors.

Even though wing was under construction, the room was very nice.

Business Traveler
Richard from Republic, WA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
TYPICAL NICE PUBLIC FACILITIES
I have never felt like a I was treated less because I booked with Priceline but this time I was. After and oversight and a 3.5 hour drive I was told I could not check in because I left my wallet at home. I realize you are suppose to have a credit card.

I have stayed here several times there and they would not look up past information to get me card number from past stays which I know they have on file. I had to have a friend come over from another hotel and and let me use their card to check in with. Even though I had already paid for the room. I understand policy but I am not a new customer to this hotel and have stayed there several times w/o priceline and have never charged incidentals in the past. "We cant find any history on your previous stays". Then when I do get in they send me through construction zone to get to my room..closest parking, the fire alarm goes off at 3am and no contact from the front desk as to what is going on or what I should do. Left the motel and nobody was outside to direct guests. Saturday night the Inland Empire safari club was having a druken booha two doors down in one of the meeting rooms until the early morning hours. They put in one of the oldest yet to be renovated rooms. In the past they have upgraded my stay if these are the only rooms left. The whole stay was to say sad and not the Hotel that has treated me very well in the past. Upon checkout I was told by the front desk to call ahead and they will match priceline prices, which they have never been able to do in the past, I don't know why they offer this now...very disappointed and moving my business and money to a new location. Richard Sanders. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomeroy, WA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Economically priced. Clean rooms. Good food. Good service.
A little remote if attending downtown venues. However, service and cost makes up for this inconvenience.

An excellent location if attending functions close to the valley or Post Falls, Couer D'Alene.

Senior Travelers
Beverly from Lewiston, ID
March 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was over-the-top friendly and helpful. One worker stopped what he was doing, offered to carry out my ice chest, I declined, he said, it looks heavy. I then accepted his offer. Every time I saw a staff person, I received a 'hello'.
Couple
Diane from Lewiston, ID
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very accommodating - We asked to change rooms and they were very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dean from Kennewick, WA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Old Red Lion... Nice, Clean, professional staff. Large room & bathroom.
Old 25" tube television.... really guys? Nice room, firm, clean mattress (yes, I always inspect), great size room, and bathroom, then you open the entertainment center to reveal a 1985 25" tube television.... good thing is, that is my only complaint.
Reviews of Mirabeau Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg