Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
North 1100 Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA 99037

Hotel Guest Rating for Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

# 3 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mirabeau Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rajinder from Nashville, TN
September 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maksim from N Highlands, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Vernon, WA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's right off the freeway and has a restaurant and bar, including music on the weekends. I don't know about on week nights. It also has a workout gym, pool and hot tub.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Mount Vernon, WA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Layout was terrible, very hard to navigate, poor signage and directions from staff. We were obviously placed in the oldest wing that had not been updated.
Group Traveler
Marty from Greenough, MT
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joan from Mill Creek, WA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious, the beds were so comfortable, and the bathroom was roomy with a great shower. I especially liked the organic coffee provided in the room.
This is a little distance from downtown Spokane but worth the drive. I am not sure if they had elevators to the second floor as our room was at the top of the stairs.

This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at for the price. It is very convenient to the Spokane Valley Mall and stores. The beds are so comfortable. Plus they have live music on the weekends. Really enjoyed out stay, only wish we had more time to spend at the hotel!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This was the first time I have srayed in a really nice hotel, and it was wonderful! Check-in was easy and the room was emaculate, wirh two vanity sinks so I didnt have to take up all of my roommate's space.
The breakfast wasnt free and was very expensive! Also the wifi signal was very weak which caused aome problems.

Overall I was quite pleased and enjoyed my stay very much!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayti, SD
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good bed,clean Great breakfast ,gf
No,would stay there again. Had a short stay:)

Recommend ,would like to use outdoor pool and courtyard .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Ellensburg, WA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness was wonderful! The space in the hotel room was excellent! The pool area was beautiful and the water was very clear! We will be back!
The king size bed was not very comfortable. Kept feeling like we were going to fall off of it.

Hopefully we will be back every Labor Day weekend!

Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
September 5, 2014
8.0
Nice modern rooms and comfortable beds. We had a nice room that looked over the court yard.
It was a little noisy in the morning with staff vacuuming the hallways.
Reviews of Mirabeau Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg