Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
North 1100 Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA 99037

Hotel Guest Rating for Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

# 6 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 628 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mirabeau Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Tonasket, WA
July 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice , relaxing
no

close to the freeway , the mall and other shopping

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean. It is pet friendly and it smelt fresh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Lake Stevens, WA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything. It was a great hotel, large size room wS especiLly nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large, clean, modern room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a great stay! When we arrived we found out we had been upgraded. The staff was friendly, the rooms were amazing and the location was perfect to the area we were needing to be. We will be staying here on our next visit.
Couple
David from Missoula, MT
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
We stay here at least once per year and we really enjoy it. We like the rooms, staff, restaurant, pool, hot tub and entertainment. We like the proximity to the Fairgrounds and shopping.
This is the first time we had a room where we didn't really enjoy the bed. It was too soft. Thankfully, they have a hot tub so we were able to soak away our back pain.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, CO
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I so enjoyed the room and the staff. Breakfast was delicious. The courtyard and pool were definite positives.
The exercise room had 2 TVs turned up loud and on different channels. I really looked forward to getting the exercise over and getting out of the room. The air was quite stale.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean and upscale looking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very good atmosphere. People enjoy their job. Beautiful flowers around the pool area. Clean clear pool. Poolside service. Good place for families, couples, reunions and conventions. Room and bed excellent. Food amazing and plated beautifully.Free parkin
Very easy for me to get turned around (anyway) but some posted directions to the pool and work out center would be helpful.

It is its own world in Spokane Valley. The traffic sounds are filtered out, there are mature trees, and flowers around the beautiful pool helped make it special. We met our three grandchildren there and had a wonderful reunion. They loved the dining room and the fresh bread and Basil the oil dip with butter and garlic, and everything that was ordered from the menu. We spent a lot of time in and around the pool. The flowers made it so memorable. It was a lovely vacation and we would go there again on our next trip! ...read more

Reviews of Mirabeau Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.