Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
North 1100 Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA 99037

Hotel Guest Rating for Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

# 4 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mirabeau Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Gig Harbor, WA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Just here for the night, but a great hotel. Clean room, comfy bed, no weird smells. I would think of this as a four star hotel.
None hat I can think of

I am looking forward to going back next business trip over to Spokane.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff helpfulness, immaculate room and bath
Signage, which was in the process of being changed, was confusing; tap water was bad and no bottled water available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, ID
August 15, 2014
10.0
The gal at the front desk gave us a free upgrade, and that in itself made are stay 100% better. Had we not gotten the upgrade our stay wouldn't have been good at all.
Our initial room was less than satifying. The room itself smelled musky. Thank goodness they are remodeling because that wing needs it!

Overall, after our awesome upgrade we had a fantastic stay!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The interior of room updated; not so with the last time we were there. No elevator. Grounds are awful. Not all rooms updated; some very old and in disrepair. No complimentary coffee in morning.
No elevators. Grounds need attention. Building exterior lacks curb appeal. Not all rooms are updated. Hotel lobby interior/lobby/halls dated.

Not a 3-star hotel. 2.5 stars at best.

Senior Travelers
Larry from Conner, MT
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
We were upgraded to a newly remodeled room which was very nice.
Layout of hotel is very confusing. We wandered around looking for our room after check in even with a map in hand. Numbering of rooms differed between the newly remodeled sections and the older rooms in the complex.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is a clean well maintained hotel, with a great restaurant with a delicious breakfast. The pool was clean and at the perfect temperature. The location is ideal for many activities such as shopping, water park, ball game. Excellent staff.

When we arrived we were treated friendly at the front desk. They were convient enough to make changes to our reservation. They also allow us to check in early which was nice after a 8 hour car ride. The computer and office area were very convient.

Couple
Marian from Bozeman, MT
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Calgary, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good sized room for the price. Excellent location by the freeway.
Couple
Gary from Greeley, CO
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mirabeau Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg