Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
North 1100 Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA 99037

Hotel Guest Rating for Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

# 11 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 561 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mirabeau Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Trail, Canada
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the staff at this hotel were over the top. Super friendly and super helpful. These people know how to please their customers. Super room.
everything was great
Couple
Kimberly from Kent, WA
December 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was recently renovated so it was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable.
Location was on a busy corner with a big parking lot behind it which it was shared by a car wash and gas station.
Senior Travelers
Christine from Campbell, CA
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything excellent - from check-in to room condition and comfort to quietness ....great public spaces and room service. A really great stay for the second time- and cleaning staff offered assistance readily as I hurried to leave for the airport!
Not a thing! Clean and comfortable beds, large, comfortable rooms, great food and bar - with live music on Friday night!

You will enjoy this hotel! Great deal for a great price!

Solo Traveler
Anna from Indianapolis, IN
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very courteous. The location is ideal (right off the freeway). The newly remodeled rooms are very comfortable.
Couple
Robert from Cranbrook, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great and easy check-in.. we had a great room.. updated.. fridge and microwave... I think the only thing left to do in the room was change the drapes.. 80's but I am sure that is coming.. food was great as well
Signage for rooms..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, WA
November 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The mattress was terrible, had seen it's better days and we kept rolling into the middle, the pillows were about 1/2 in thick, the outlet in the bathroom did not work, the remote to the TV did not work and the glasses still had the lipstick on them.

It was noisy, definitely not what I would expect from a 3 star hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet location, good restaurant
Parking can be a challenge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from E Wenatchee, WA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet, large room
Staff at check in. I told the desk I had a dog at check in and the clerk repeated back to me "A dog??!!!!!" In a tone similar to if I were checking in an alien. Supposedly pet friendly hotel staff then stared me down when I brought my dog in.
Couple
Desiree from Lewiston, ID
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable and close to all the shopping we need.
Hard to get in and out of, it is located right at a busy light.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Didsbury, Canada
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet, clean, good linens
located immediately adjacent to freeway

no

Reviews of Mirabeau Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg