Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
North 1100 Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA 99037

Hotel Guest Rating for Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

# 4 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 769 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mirabeau Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
August 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was easy to find. The room was spacious. The hotel restaurant called Max was surprisingly very good. We ate outside in a garden area and had an excellent meal.
The room had a deodorizer smell of some sort that was a bit too much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
easy to access, well situated, and well appointed amenities. restaurant had great food, and attentively staffed. outdoor pool was terrific in the summer heat. close to shopping and dining.
initial room selection wasn't the best, garbages from previous occupants weren't taken out. after our first maid service, our ground level window was fully open - however, the manager took care of the situation perfectly, will definitely return
Solo Traveler
Jodi from Wenatchee, WA
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice restaurant and lounge with great happy hour!
Couple
Patricia from Uvalde, TX
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms have been remodeled since we last stayed and they are beautiful!! We love the large screen TVs, and the mattress had ALWAYS been so comfortable!!! The mix of soft and firm pillows is perfect! We will stay there again!
Love, love, love the place. Nothing bad to say!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool was nice. Flowers around it, clean, and a nice size.
We were supposed to have queen beds but they seemed small and were uncomfortable-not firm enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karry from Missoula, MT
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool area and gardens.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoping from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We forget the camera in the room when we left the hotel, the hotel found and contact us, and delivery to the us.We has received yesterday, this let me find a lot of precious picture.Thank you very much for the hotel and the staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Sunnyside, WA
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price, room comfor, location
Very busy & hard to get to someone at front desk
Business Traveler
Brian from Colville, WA
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It's clean and classy, I'm afraid to say how awesome it was, for fear that they will raise their prices so I can't afford to stay there anymore.
First time I stayed here, beds were amazingly comfortable, second time not so much. There were 2 Queen beds in the room, I tried both, and they were both not firm at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool
Reviews of Mirabeau Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.