Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

Mirabeau Park Hotel

Mirabeau Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
North 1100 Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA 99037

Hotel Guest Rating for Mirabeau Park Hotel in Spokane

# 5 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mirabeau Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Raul from Pasco, WA
September 25, 2014
10.0
The remodel the soft bed and pillows and the room is very spacious
No not really my mom is coming from Texas and we are definitely wanting to stay there in Spokane but we need 2 beds on the 4th of October
Couple
David from Kennewick, WA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! This is an outstanding hotel.
No, everything great.

This is likely the nicest 3 star we've ever stayed at. Beautifully decorated, neat and clean, excellent bed, pillows, and linens. We were given an upgrade to an executive room which placed us near the lobby, (appreciated.) Huge TV and more channels than I've even seen in a hotel. The Mirabeau is a cut above.

Couple
Julie from Republic, WA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, updated and comfortable beds
Some rooms do not have a bath tub, only a shower. Staff was great in moving us to a room with a tub.
Couple
Brian from Missoula, MT
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
They put me in an upgraded room, Very nice. Best shower of any of my last 30 stays. new tile upgraded shower head and faucetts.
The parking is rough, needs repaving and the lot needs more lighting in the back for security

The hotel keeps making improvements and is becoming one of my favorites, only problem is they will soon raise their rates and I will be back hunting for the super 8's again.

Solo Traveler
David from Eugene, OR
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and well appointed. It had it's own deck that looked over a nice courtyard.
The guests in the adjacent room were extremely noisy. I could hear everything they were saying as if they were in the same room.

It has the feel of a 1970's hotel that has been updated. The restuarant and bar is nice with a variety of food options. There are plenty of banquet facilities to accomodate any need.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
September 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice room size, double sinks, clean, good location, friendly staff.
The beds are terrible. The mattresses are broken down and sink in the middle. No support. The internet didn't work in our room. We had to sit in the chairs in the lobby to use it.
Ida from Spokane Valley, WA
September 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Lacrosse, WI
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mirabeau Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mirabeau Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg