Minneapolis Marriott Northwest

Minneapolis Marriott Northwest

Minneapolis Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7025 Northland Drive North
Minneapolis, MN 55428

Hotel Guest Rating for Minneapolis Marriott Northwest in Minneapolis

# 8 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Minneapolis Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Minneapolis Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Minneapolis Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
February 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mandi from Minneapolis, MN
February 3, 2016
6.0
The room. Bedroom living room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Winona, MN
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trinity from Minneapolis, MN
January 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room size
Pool closed at 10 pm and the drinks costed a lot
Solo Traveler
Daphne from Moorhead, MN
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are fantastic as well as the entire facility, including the restaurant/bar. I would live here if I could!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice size room and right off the highway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Thomas, ND
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
What a wonderful place with cordial staff. They exceeded our expectations.
Couple
Mary from Ramsey, MN
January 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
Beautiful hotel
charged for WiFi 10 bucks. All prices were higher than normal for everything. They nickle and dimed me to death.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Frisco, TX
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Where do I start? Great hotel, wonderful rooms, they upgraded my son and I to a suite for free!
The only downside was that there aren't many restaurants nearby, so we had to drive two or three miles to them. On the other hand, there was a ton of shopping, and restaurants within five miles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Glyndon, MN
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the king suite room for the deal we got. Perfect for our family of three (with a one year old!). They brought us up a pack and play right away and they had sheets for it!!
They offered in room wifi for an additional charge. Free wifi was available in the lobby.
Reviews of Minneapolis Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Minneapolis Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.