Minneapolis Marriott City Center

Minneapolis Marriott City Center

Minneapolis Marriott City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30 South 7th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Hotel Guest Rating for Minneapolis Marriott City Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Minneapolis Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Minneapolis Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Minneapolis Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anthony from A, WI
July 18, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffreyt from Fairmont, MN
July 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location location location! Close to everything Hennipen Ave has to offer. Sporting events, shows, night life, dining
Parking ramp is a bit of a walk from hotel. Not bad maybe 200 yards around an indoor mall area back into the hotel.
Couple
Timothy from Saint James, MN
July 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
Too much noise from street. No refrigerator available.
Business Traveler
Jason from Norwalk, CT
May 26, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The person who cleaned my room was wonderful. Did an amazing job. Beds were comfy, lots of pillows.
Wireless Internet was NOT free like it was advertised. Also would not honor my Law Enforcement Card/Discount. I was extremely taken aback by this. I will no longer stay at any Marriott hotel because of this.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, great flat screen tv with a good variety of channels available.
A bit dated in spots especially the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Downtown! Comfy beds, big fluffy towels, upscale furnishings and feel.parking onsite.
Taking 2 elevators from the parking ramp but i knew that ahead of time, so it was a minor detail.
Couple
Gerard from Wauwatosa, WI
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Reasonable cost self-parking with in-out privileges; room size and amenities; location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice clean rooms. Beds very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Having to pay seperate for parking. Parking in the garage was confusing and expensive. No refrigerator in the rooms. Tv remote control didn't work very well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spooner, WI
April 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast could be ordered the night before and delivered at a specified time for a $5 delivery fee. Coffee and scones were hot ad it was all packaged with thought to details.
The lobby of this hotel is on the 5th floor. I parked my car in the parking ramp connected to the hotel-$25 fee. Had to take the elevator down to the first floor, walk through an indoor mini-mall space, find another elevator and go to the 5th floor.
Couple
Jessica from Eau Claire, WI
April 25, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was in a great location downtown. Very convenient.
There were maids slamming the doors of rooms right next door so we didn't get much sleep which was frustrating when you're on vacation and the hotel wasn't that busy.
Reviews of Minneapolis Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Minneapolis Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.