Mineral Wells Inn And Suites

Mineral Wells Inn And Suites in Mineral Wells

Mineral Wells Inn And Suites

Mineral Wells Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
161 Hospitality Lane
Mineral Wells, WV 26150

Hotel Guest Rating for Mineral Wells Inn And Suites in Mineral Wells

Check Rates and Availability at the Mineral Wells Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mineral Wells Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenience of location was great. Staff was very nice and helpful.
The carpet were very dirty. Room smelled like vomit and was stale smelling.

I would stay at this hotel again if the prices remain the same

Couple
Charles from Columbus, IN
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
price
lav separate from bathroom,site. cleanliness, defective fridge hinge,
Irene from Barberton, OH
May 5, 2014
9.0
It was easy. After driving for a few hours it was surprisingly easy to find easy to check in & easy & comfortable. Nice place & definitely a bargain!
There was an odd smell. I think it was maybe too much coffee smell in the lobby area. And my nieghbor had their tv on too loud & they stayed up late. But that is the problem with connecting rms & thin walls! I do not blame the company for that.

If I have to travel that way ever again I would call you guys in a heart beat to stay there. It was just a very pleasant experience. Thanks for making it NO smoking! So relaxing & easy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The in door pool is nice
We had bedbugs in our room. I got bit 5 times. Very painful large welts the size of a quarter on my Lowe back
Couple
Len from Leamington, Canada
October 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
The guy at the front desk was most helpful. Every thing was great.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I was able to have a decent shower. The wi-fi worked.
It's close proximity to "gentleman's club", 77 Sunset Strip, was our first indication of what we were in for. The door to my room did not properly latch and the deadbolt and "security" chain were not functional. The swimming pool was not at all inviting.

I booked two rooms for two nights for my family of five, calling ahead to request connected rooms, since my children are young. I also told them we were coming from the Washington, DC area and would likely be checking in late on Friday. When we arrived there were no connected rooms available for either night. The rooms were run down and had a strange mildew-type odor. The non-smoking designation was somewhat meaningless as the entire place reeked of cigarette smoke. We decided before turning in for the night that despite having pre-paid for two nights, we would only be staying for one. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent just off the highway. Good price for what I received.
the exercise room is locked and can only use it certain hours, not convenient for hours I wanted to use it

For the price I paid,it was very good. Clean and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
September 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
they had rooms for a somewhat normal price when all the other places were gouging for 3 to 4 times the normal rate.

Nice staff and the beds are comfortable. room was a little dated but clean. Bath towels were really thin and rough.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Morristown, OH
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very fair price for someone wanting a standard hotel room for an overnight stay. I liked that they offered free breakfast, even though it was mostly cereal, waffles, fruit, toast, coffee, juice and milk. The staff were all very friendly.
We were not aware that the pool did not open until 12 noon and the exercise room did not open until 10 a.m., so we did not get to use either one.

We were traveling on a limited budget and this hotel offered everything we needed for a very economical price. Very clean rooms and nice staff. I would definitely stay here, again.

Reviews of Mineral Wells Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mineral Wells Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg