Magnuson Hotels Mineral Wells

Magnuson Hotels Mineral Wells

Magnuson Hotels Mineral Wells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
161 Hospitality Lane
Mineral Wells, WV 26150

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotels Mineral Wells in Mineral Wells

# 3 of 6 hotels in Mineral Wells
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotels Mineral Wells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotels Mineral Wells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotels Mineral Wells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jewell from Oil City, PA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk hotel employee very informative and helpful.
Double beds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gormania, WV
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Easy access to the interstate and training center
The hotel was dated and had mold in the bathroom. The heater made noise all night if it was on. The breakfast was non-existing. Spend the extra $10 and stay somewhere else.
Timothy from Rock Hill, SC
November 7, 2014
2.0
The pool area was nice
The beds were very uncomfortable, didn't sleep well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient
Breakfast slightly below average in variety.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenience of location was great. Staff was very nice and helpful.
The carpet were very dirty. Room smelled like vomit and was stale smelling.

I would stay at this hotel again if the prices remain the same

Couple
Charles from Columbus, IN
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
price
lav separate from bathroom,site. cleanliness, defective fridge hinge,
Irene from Barberton, OH
May 5, 2014
9.0
It was easy. After driving for a few hours it was surprisingly easy to find easy to check in & easy & comfortable. Nice place & definitely a bargain!
There was an odd smell. I think it was maybe too much coffee smell in the lobby area. And my nieghbor had their tv on too loud & they stayed up late. But that is the problem with connecting rms & thin walls! I do not blame the company for that.

If I have to travel that way ever again I would call you guys in a heart beat to stay there. It was just a very pleasant experience. Thanks for making it NO smoking! So relaxing & easy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The in door pool is nice
We had bedbugs in our room. I got bit 5 times. Very painful large welts the size of a quarter on my Lowe back
Couple
Len from Leamington, Canada
October 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
The guy at the front desk was most helpful. Every thing was great.
No
Reviews of Magnuson Hotels Mineral Wells
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotels Mineral Wells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.