Milwaukie Inn Portland South

Milwaukie Inn Portland South

Milwaukie Inn Portland South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
14015 Southeast Mcloughlin Boulevard
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Hotel Guest Rating for Milwaukie Inn Portland South in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milwaukie Inn Portland South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Milwaukie Inn Portland South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milwaukie Inn Portland South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Creek, OR
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was kind and polite. the bed was soooooo comfy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Onyx, CA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the spaciousness of the room I liked the location of the hotel
I didn't like that there wasn't a coffee pot and they didn't like that they didn't clean our room during our stay
Business Traveler
Saad from Canton, MI
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Stove & Fridge
No one answered the bell for 15 minutes when I arrived at midnight. Not many places to park.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was overbooked, so they gave us a two bedroom suite for the same price of a one bedroom suite.
There wasn't breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Topeka, KS
July 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
comfortable with half refrigerator, microwave, oven and range in addition to standard room features.
none
Couple
Myrtle from Coos Bay, OR
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very large with nice kitchenette, & very clean. The queen bed & pillows were very comfortable. Nice Tv, & WiFi connection
Parking for some rooms are not available close to room. Needs improvement for Parking.

Manager, was very nice & helpful in making us a map of city streets. We'll use this Motel again when in town & would recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Grant from Missoula, MT
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and rates were cheap.
Not much in the way of amenities (coffee, cups, bowls, etc.).
Solo Traveler
Marie from Sandy, UT
October 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Mainly the location. There was nothing special about this place. The price was right, it was clean. I saw the clerk, signed the papers, paid and that was the last contact I had with staff, which was fine by me.
Not really. It was okay for the price and clean which is very important to me.

This place is what it is. A no frill older hotel, but it is in a good location. I wasn't afraid to be outside at night. The room was clean and there were plenty of places to eat close by. Ice cream less than a block away-very important with kids. Out of 10 I would give it about an 8 compared to other hotels in it's class.

Solo Traveler
Billi from Olympia, WA
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Girl at the front desk was nice.
Dirty.

Only booked here because rating was so high, doesn't deserve it. Holes in the curtains, mold in the shower, no security lock on the door, old run down.

Couple
Maryjane from Citrus Heights, CA
August 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
We loved that there was a frig and a microwave in the room; also very easy to access.
The TV wasn't working very well.
Reviews of Milwaukie Inn Portland South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milwaukie Inn Portland South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.