Millwood Inn And Suites

Millwood Inn And Suites in Millbrae

Millwood Inn And Suites

Millwood Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1375 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millwood Inn And Suites in Millbrae

# 4 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millwood Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Millwood Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millwood Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was quiet. There was no cigarette smoke or smell.
Couple
Karen from Santa Rosa, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
We ended up with bug bites.

The information said free parking and an airport shuttle - but when we checked in they said we couldn't leave our car parked there ---what good is an airport shuttle if you can't park your car there?? so not only did we overpay for a standard crappy bug-biting hotel room, we then had to drive to the airport and pay $72 for airport parking. NOT HAPPY!!

Couple
Robert from Jackson Heights, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
It is close to the airport, so there is not much of interest around it. Overnight staff was helpful when catching an early flight - has some breakfast ready very early. It has shuttle, but we did not use it.
The main drawback was that the bed was too soft - no back support. I could not get any sleep before the flight.

Rooms are decorated very nicely, which is a plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Farah from Apex, NC
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free airport shuttle, breakfast, and wi-fi. Also friendly front-desk attendants early in the morning and late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, IL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Would stay again.
Room was a bit small, but clean.

Overall, I was very happy with this hotel. Great value for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Elkhart, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. close to many good restaurants in the area in a little china town. Room air-conditioning worked very well. Good transportation to the airport.. Great bed. Have use this hotel twice when staing in the area. Would stay ther again.
Bathroom a little tight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haidong from Millbrae, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Plumas Lake, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
What I liked best was the lady at the front desk, she was so sweet and nice and told me where everything was and explained the bill to me, she was so nice I wouldn't mine paying double. I will come again.
Reviews of Millwood Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millwood Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg