Millwood Inn And Suites

Millwood Inn And Suites

Millwood Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1375 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millwood Inn And Suites in Millbrae

# 2 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millwood Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Millwood Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millwood Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
An Chi from New Taipei City, Taiwan
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
BREAKFAST
NO elevator
Couple
Brian from Kaneohe, HI
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good selections for breakfast. Nice gym. Nice staff. Very clean.
Couple
Bin from Shanghai, China
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean,friendly,good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pabitra from Montebello, CA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel room is small however free breakfast microwave in room is a plus..
Nothing
Business Traveler
Mary Ann from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to airport, clean, friendly. Perfect for what I needed. My husband was stuck due to weather in Denver. Needed a quick, stay at a good price.
nothing
Couple
Michael from Citrus Heights, CA
February 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Beds were comfortable and the room had a refrigerator, microwave and good coffee setup. Bathroom was clean, as was bedding and furniture.
Room smelled like gym socks. Beyond the usual musty smell that hotel rooms often have when you first enter them. It was nasty. The carpet seemed filthy and in dire need of shampooing, which is probably where the smell was mostly coming from.

The cable for the TV set did not work even after a technician tried to fix it. It was obvious to me that the TV hasn't worked in awhile as the router and cable box were stuffed so far behind the microwave as to render them useless and invisible to the remote. This made us very upset as we need the TV to help us relax and go to sleep. We also missed the programs we were looking forward to. Very displeased. I am also certain that the problem will not be fixed any time soon given the impossible placement of the router box. Internet worked fine, however. ...read more

Couple
Dawn from Bloomington, IL
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was friendly, breakfast was good, beds were comfy.
No elevator to second floor, but they gladly switched us to the first floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was quiet. There was no cigarette smoke or smell.
Couple
Karen from Santa Rosa, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
We ended up with bug bites.

The information said free parking and an airport shuttle - but when we checked in they said we couldn't leave our car parked there ---what good is an airport shuttle if you can't park your car there?? so not only did we overpay for a standard crappy bug-biting hotel room, we then had to drive to the airport and pay $72 for airport parking. NOT HAPPY!!

Couple
Robert from Jackson Heights, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
It is close to the airport, so there is not much of interest around it. Overnight staff was helpful when catching an early flight - has some breakfast ready very early. It has shuttle, but we did not use it.
The main drawback was that the bed was too soft - no back support. I could not get any sleep before the flight.

Rooms are decorated very nicely, which is a plus.

Reviews of Millwood Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millwood Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.