Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch

Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch in Scottsdale

Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch

Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7401 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julius from Chinle, AZ
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk very helpful. Nice bar. Lake is great. Nice and quiet rooms
No hot tub
Thomas from Stockton, CA
March 1, 2014
2.0
nothing will never stay there again
the toilet ran all the time until I fixed the chain wrapped around the handle. the phone never worked properly even after reporting the problem to the staff. the buttons on the remote for the T.V.did not work. no wifi.
Business Traveler
Solbes from Kingman, AZ
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to where I had to go to training. It was quiet. Clean. I was exempt from resort fee due to booking through PriceLine.com. I heard other quests complain that $20.00 a day was wrong as there really was not any "Resort" amenities available.
Business Traveler
Corey from Chicago, IL
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

Great and scenic location. Amenities appropriate for star level. Resort and amenities daily fees added to my bill when I checked in, unaware that I had to pay additional charges.

Solo Traveler
Ty from Aurora, CO
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The only suprise was a $28 resort fee. I was there on business and didnt use the resort. I wouldnt have booked it forxxx on priceline if I had known that.
John from Nathrop, CO
January 27, 2014
10.0
Beware of the 20 dollar per day additional "activity fee."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
No WIFI, Resort Fee would like to know upofront when bidding, Not a true price!
Family Traveling with Teens
Rickilyn from Tucson, AZ
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Love the beautiful lake and location
Housekeeping was smoking in our non-smoking room. Housekeeping tried to get into our room at nine am both mornings -good thing the deadbolt was on. A tap beer and tiny house margarita cost $15 at bar. Rooms are outdated. Pool not heated, no hot tub.

$20 night additional service charge! For tennis courts (ripped up) and use of one old paddle boat. The manager was very very nasty and rude to the point I had considered leaving- very very unprofessional!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
January 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location Room was clean
Dated. Bathroom especially. Leaky faucet, marked sink, needs updating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Resort Scottsdale Mccormick Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg