Millennium Opera Paris

Millennium Opera Paris in Paris

Millennium Opera Paris

Millennium Opera Paris Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
12 Boulevard Haussmann
Paris 75009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Opera Paris in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Opera Paris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Opera Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Opera Paris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
September 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel was in an adequate location in Paris.
The size of the bed was a joke for the price I paid. I am 6'5" and my wife is 5'5" and we just didn't fit on the bed. I haven't seen a bed this small in about 40 years!

We had booked a 3 night stay. Following a sleepless first night, I asked the clerk at the front desk if our room could be either changed or if I could pay for an upgrade. He said they were all sold out and there was nothing they could do. I didn't believe him then and I don't believe him now.

Kyongheun from New York, NY
May 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 15, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Toronto, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location - it is very central and you can walk everywhere.
The channel section was not great but then again, who goes to Paris to watch TV?

It did not seem like there were many tourists at this hotel - it was more business people. The staff was very helpful. Our room was always made up.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yunkyung from Ho, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff are wonderful. very kind. english also very well. If when i suggest something they make me comfortable. also, the location was very near downtown. i like walking around the city.
The hotel need remodeling. they have to fix old things. door, chair, carpet and most important thing is bathroom. it's too old.

please renovation the bathroom. I hope stay againg. the staff were very wonderful. thankyou! i enjoyed!

Solo Traveler
Wei Hao from Taipei, Taiwan
February 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Free internet in public area
The room is small, and old

It is not like other 4 stars grade hotel. I would give it 3 only

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent and Helpful staff! Great central location with close stops to the RER and Metro.
Unfortunately, the [free] wifi stopped working for 2 days of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
January 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The experience was terrible. Heating not working, small room, unhelpful staff. A disaster. Very disappointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fantastic location and friendly service
Furniture could use updating
Reviews of Millennium Opera Paris
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Opera Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg