Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
163 East Walton Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 968 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Palm Harbor, FL
July 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The rooms were updated and clean.
The lobby could use updating. Mainly the carpet is a bit old and worn which distracts from the old Chicago style flair of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flamatt, Switzerland
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
- Unbeatable location: 5 min from the beach, John Hancock Center and Bloomingdales one block away, 'L' (public transportation) to downtown only a few blocks away
Lobby was not very impressive, elevators seemed not to function all the time (long wait), internet signal went 'in and out'
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location, but parking was outrageous at $67/night.
Too outdated. Very small rooms. Very dissatisfied with hotel 's appearance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, OH
July 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was great.
Room was very small. Smaller than the average motel room. Mildew smell in bathroom sink. Had to pay for WiFi access.
Antonio from Ottawa, Canada
July 5, 2016
4.0
The room was clean.
The air conditioner was loud and only 1 of the 3 elevators worked at check in. Parking was also very expensive and was not mentioned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great hotel, great location!!
$67 a night for parking but it's a big city.
Michael from Grant Park, IL
July 4, 2016
7.0
Great location, nice staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphysboro, IL
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was good. Close to shopping, restaurants, and oak street beach.
The only thing I didn't like was that there is a refrigerator in the room but you cannot use it because it's packed with drinks and snacks for sale. We had leftover cheesecake from the Cheesecake Factory that went bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for our stay. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed lounging in our room. The bathroom was clean and any of our requests were met wth ease.
I would've liked free Wifi, but I was within range of a hotspot, so all worked out.
Couple
Ronald from New York, NY
June 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.