Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago in Chicago

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
163 East Walton Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 646 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent.
It was almost impossible to take a shower without flooding the bathroom. No room service and very limited bar menu in the evening, restaurant is only open for breakfast and lunch. The common areas were nice but this was really a three star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Richmond, VA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Valparaiso, IN
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Geraldine from Rockford, IL
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convience location. Walking distance to lot of shops and restaurants. Will stay there again the next time.
Couple
Richard from Venice, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent.
No

Room was spacious; bathroom was clean and well organized (shower door leaked somewhat; king bed was very nice; closet space and hangers were adequate.

Business Traveler
Tammy from Urbana, IL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The suit we upgraded to was terrible. Way less room than a standard room. We put the do not disturb tag on our room and they cleaned it anyway. We had private information out. Was not happy about this at all.

Compared to the other 4 stars that we stayed in in this area. I feel like it should not be rated 4 star. The room was very damp. Ruined the popcorn that I had gotten to take home for family. The air kicked on every 8 minutes no matter what you have the temp on. Which was loud making it not a good night sleep.

Solo Traveler
Clinton from Chicago, IL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I upgraded to the junior executive suite for$30 more dollars it was well worth it gorgeous room , great service, great lobby , overall great stay !!
No room service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wales, WI
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very comfortable
no

a great place to stay after working all day. Clean, comfortable and freindly

Christopher from Fort Wayne, IN
August 13, 2014
8.0
Location and staff
Tried to charge for internet and the fridge in the room didn't work.
Reviews of Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg