Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
163 East Walton Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 866 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
The 7th floor ice machine didn't work and I had to go back to the first desk three separate times because the room key didn't work. Possible bad door lock. But I paid for a room with an lake view and was given a room with a view of the bldg only.
Couple
Kelly from Plainfield, IL
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Really nice, updated bathrooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was very clean and we liked the character of the hotel, and the live piano player and the location.
It's 2016, it's a bit ridiculous to have no free WiFi available in the guests rooms. you pay $10.95 a day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Yarra, Australia
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed at the Knickerbocker many times and it is great! It is in a perfect location and it has everything we need!
Group Traveler
Madison from Carmel, IN
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Myself and my friends are in our early twenties and no one at the hotel looked at us any differently than any other guest. We we very happy with our stay.
Can't complain about one thing!
Couple
Andre from Snellville, GA
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great place,
Parking is expensive
Couple
Cynthia from Washington, IL
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
location in the heart of the city Valet service is excellent and friendly
Bathroom - water pressure is poor and complicated. mirror in bathroom is too high and there is no fan, so mirror gets fogged up.
Kathryn from Arlington Heights, IL
January 1, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location to the American Girl Store was great!
PARKING
Daniel from Dayton, OH
December 30, 2015
10.0
The location is perfect! Also, the staff is so helpful and friendly!!
No
Reviews of Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.