Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Millennium Hotel Minneapolis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1313 Nicollett Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Minneapolis in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 753 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Moscow, ID
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet, good location, nice amenities
No
Solo Traveler
Nycole from Crystal, MN
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, Great room service, good rate on room.
The Lady that checked me in was rude. No access to Business center. Outrageous charge for internet
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Minneapolis, MN
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beds were comfortable. Having HBO & free wifi
The view wasn't what I had expected
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Crosslake, MN
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Had t shut off ou heat because of noise, so it was cold and if we wanted heat had to put up with noise all night like an alarm going off!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel earns its star-rating. Everything works.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
A pipe had burst. Amusing the restaurant and lounge to be closed, which included no room service. This should have been mentioned at the time of reservations. We ended up moving to a hotel across the street for an additional night.
Senior Travelers
Constance from Fountain Hills, AZ
December 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff. Everyone was ready to make sure my stay would be a pleasant experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
December 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Liked that it was clean
Ok first of all the hotelwas under construction because of a bad pipe leek restaurant was closed beacause of that.. Second the parking was super expensive 20 dollars per day outrages.. If i would of known the hotel was under construcion i wouldnt booked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, nice room, great location
Sprinklers went off unexpectedly in the lobby. Made a bit mess, but no fire or anything.
Couple
Tom from Fairmont, MI
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room...all the amenities I needed were there. Mattress was a little firm for me, but you never get the exact liking on that item. Room service did a great job and food was great. Thanks.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.