Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1586 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was the best part. Walking distance to most everything we wanted.
Could use a bit of face lift. Fix water damage drywall in bathroom
Group Traveler
Ann from Northwood, OH
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice people and helpful
not many shops around
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Springfield, OH
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We book a room with 2 double beds and when we got to our rooms there was 1 bed, the hotel staff was quick to get our rooms corrected!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, OH
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything, booked a double room got a single, no hot water, waited until 2 am for blankets after calling.for them at 11 pm. The heater did not put out hot air, very drafty and cold room

I will never stay again or recommend to b'day others

Group Traveler
Trisha from South Bend, IN
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Location is perfect for walking to shows at the Taft theater and downtown strolling.
Didn't find anything I didn't like. Bar was a little expensive, but that's to be expected for a hotel bar.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corbin, KY
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Roaches, horrible, lingering smells, rude bar tenders in the hotel bar. $27 a day parking. Overall bad experience. Probably won't be back.
Group Traveler
Brian from Glandorf, OH
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the price was right, and the people were super friendly
Group Traveler
John from Fowlerville, MI
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Very dirty bathroom and under staffed bar and restaurant.
Group Traveler
Colleen from Cincinnati, OH
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Although the rooms were just average.. The staff was incredible ! Was a great atomsphere for New Years, very close to the square and the festivities!
The room had a musty smell.
Group Traveler
Mark from Troy, OH
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is great!
Did not have hot water for morning shower
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 25 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.