Hotels in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 939 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ariana from Kansas City, MO
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was a great location with great access to public parking. The room was clean, somewhat small but served it's purpose.
The room was clean, our only complaint would be the scratches on the wall paint. It looks like maybe this is a room they would have for employees.

Great location within the city, very accessible for our needs in the vicinity. The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Lexington, KY
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location.
Construction right outside our wind I started 6 a.m!
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Dayton, OH
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was construction right outside of our room. It woke us up at 530 am on a Saturday morning! We would not have stayed at this hotel if we would have known. No where on priceline did it say anything about it. Very upset about this!
Group Traveler
Paul from Michigan City, IN
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I thought this was a pretty great hotel for the price
Everything seemed fine

Was here for the convention center. Very nicely located. Can park at garage across street for only 10 dollars a day. Walking distance from the main center of town with restaurants

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Louisville, KY
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
February 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Vinny the desk clerk was extremely helpful and very friendly.
Pillows were to small and wood on the headboard was bulked, a sign of water damage.
Group Traveler
Demetrius from Belleville, IL
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

Overall good experience. Staff was ok. Room was definitely great for the price. Parking was expensive, but is to be expected in a downtown area.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg