Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff were pretty friendly. Especially Vinny at reception.
The rooms were extremely tiny. Looked more like a motel. Also, 30 bucks for valet parking per day? Really.

Lobby was nicely decorated and the location was great. But the room left something to be desired.

Group Traveler
Eugenia from Columbus, OH
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I NEVER GOT CHECKED IN TO THIS HOTEL DUE TO INCOMPETENCE ON THE HOTELS BEHALF, THEREFORE I CAN NOT SCORE ACURATELY
I WAS DISTURBED BY ALMOST EVERYONE IN THE LINE WITH A COMPLAINT! (NOT TO MENTION A LADY COMING DOWN TO DITCH THE LINE BECAUSE THERE WERE MEN IN HER ROOM WHEN SHE WENT IN!)

I REALLY WOULD REMOVE THIS HOTEL FROM YOUR SITE BECAUSE IT IS OBVIOUSLY IN NEED OF NEW MANAGEMENT TO OVERHAUL FROM THE TOP TO THE BOTTOM

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

Great location downtown. Although I've read reviews where others had problems, we had no problems with hot water, water pressure, or anything in the bathroom. We were able to check in quickly and the agent at the front desk did a fine job. Everything was satisfactory for a quick guys weekend away. We didn't use the pool, fitness room, etc., so I have no opinion on them. I feel that the 3 1/2 star rating is a bit overrated (I'd say closer to 2 1/2) but our experience was fine. Our focus was decent hotel in a good location, and it met those requirements. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kari from Center Moriches, NY
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dorian from Cincinnati, OH
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Is was close to everything i need. Walking distance to whatever i need
Nothing

Rooms were nice and staff was friendly

Group Traveler
Kendell from Atlanta, GA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent very close to pretty much anything you would need.
No

Great Location, Great Service!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, OH
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Construction started early each morning at the building next to our hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, KY
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Check in was timely due to hotel being completely booked.
Group Traveler
Mary from Louisville, KY
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg