Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Southgate, MI
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Adam from Bexley, OH
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
The smell of the room was terrible, it was semi clean, but very dated.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Lexington, KY
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. And the staff was friendly
Parking was odd. They only have valet, but there wasn't anyone doing valet. Since we weren't planning to use our car, we parked in the city lot behind the hotel. Much cheaper and not far at all.
Group Traveler
Brandon from Fort Wayne, IN
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great room with great view.
Parking garage was full, so we had to find parking elsewhere (at additional expense).
Group Traveler
Lauren from Westerville, OH
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
When we arrived the staff at the front desk offered us coupons and discounts at local restaurants. Very friendly and welcoming.
The parking. A desk attendant refused to believe my friend already paid for parking. She made her pay again, which in turn charged her credit card twice. Very frustrated with that.

The pool was very clean and fun. Would have liked to see the bar stay open for the entire time the pool is open.

Group Traveler
Karl from Inver Grove Heights, MN
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was pretty nice
Parking was insanely expensive and the rooms were very small and they were unable to even fit a sofa or rollaway cot. On top of that they charge for wifi.

Personally I don't feel this should be anymore than a 3 star hotel max. I feel a bit ripped off.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Proctorville, OH
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great.
There was an awful smell in the lobby, the view from the room was construction.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Pemberville, OH
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
when we checked in the first room they gave us had a twin bed in it it
almost everything

as soon as we got there at the valet parking was terrible they tried to put it into a very small crappy roomwhich had no soap or amenities

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
The rooms need updating and a good cleaning. Bathroom was awful. Mold in the shower and tub floor black. Carpet looked so dirty we never too our shoes off.
Group Traveler
Ferren from Shepherdsville, KY
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
extremely nice for the price
There was a funny smell in the lobby.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 20 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg