Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1753 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great downtown location, helpful staff at front desk, clean room, comfy bed & pillows
The decor is a bit dated and the entire hotel could use some updates, but that did not affect our stay. There were some stains on the carpet in the room. The only negative was sometimes we had to wait for an elevator.

After reading other reviews, I was very nervous about our stay, but was pleasantly surprised. We were able to check in early (noon) and the front desk staff was very helpful. The room was clean and the A/C worked great (outside temps were in the 90's). There is a nice parking garage directly next door that was much cheaper than valet with quick access to the hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location downtown was great. Close to a lot of things and very convenient.
The millennium has definitely seen much better days. It's very much in need of a complete remodel. The office chair in the room had holes in it and stuffing was coming out. The common areas were not the cleanest.

I've stayed there in the past and it was very nice. It's gone very downhill in the past 5 years.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Lexington, KY
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The room was great.
The 2 hour wait to check in, the broken elevator with no air conditioning, no air conditioning in the hallways, and the unprofessionalism of the staff when we called up to the front desk to ask a question
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairlawn, OH
June 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Customer service
Group Traveler
Theresa from New York, NY
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
That the elevators worked all the time and the location was in walking distance to everything. The water pressure was excellent.
The rooms were small,the tub was stained.

when I checked in I asked to add a person to the room and when I did I could not check in with out her

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was the best part. Walking distance to most everything we wanted.
Could use a bit of face lift. Fix water damage drywall in bathroom
Group Traveler
Ann from Northwood, OH
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice people and helpful
not many shops around
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Springfield, OH
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We book a room with 2 double beds and when we got to our rooms there was 1 bed, the hotel staff was quick to get our rooms corrected!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, OH
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything, booked a double room got a single, no hot water, waited until 2 am for blankets after calling.for them at 11 pm. The heater did not put out hot air, very drafty and cold room

I will never stay again or recommend to b'day others

Group Traveler
Trisha from South Bend, IN
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Location is perfect for walking to shows at the Taft theater and downtown strolling.
Didn't find anything I didn't like. Bar was a little expensive, but that's to be expected for a hotel bar.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.