Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, KY
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Check in was timely due to hotel being completely booked.
Group Traveler
Mary from Louisville, KY
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Morgan from Oak Park, MI
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was PERFECT!!
The beds looked as if someone just shook the sheets and did not put new ones on. The ceiling of our bathroom looked terrible like there was water damage.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was disgusting! Kleenex behind the couch. Bodily fluids all over the floor & room

The staff at the front desk were rude and not accommodating.

Group Traveler
Camilla from Richmond, IN
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, good location, room was nice, couldnt hear neighbors, staff was friendly
Only valet parking BUT there was a cheap parking garage (only $10 for 24 hours) kitty corner from the hotel, so that was very convienent.

Some of the reviews made me weary of this hotel: but it was nice! Clean and comfy, with friendly staff. I would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Tarah from Canal Winchester, OH
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Owensboro, KY
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Within walking distance to ballpark and arena.
Little difficult with GPS to find it. Kind of broken up but other than that. Great.
Group Traveler
Paul from Fort Wayne, IN
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was great.
The service was not focused on the guest. Maintenance left parts in the room. Would not offer alternate rooms.
Group Traveler
Matt from Fishers, IN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was excellent .
While the room was fairly clean, it was still a bit dusty and there was visible mold and hair in the bathroom. Several parts of the hotel were rundown and in need of updating. We noticed worn carpet, peeling paint/wall paper etc.

For the price, the location is great and the room is fine. The hotel needs a lot of work to improve the quality of stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was fantastic.
I had to pay to use the business center and print my boarding passes. The bathrooms had not been renovated in ages and our shower didn't drain properly.

We received a discounted rate, and at that price point it was fantastic. I would've been very disappointed if I paid the published price.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg