Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1562 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brian from Glandorf, OH
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the price was right, and the people were super friendly
Group Traveler
John from Fowlerville, MI
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Very dirty bathroom and under staffed bar and restaurant.
Group Traveler
Colleen from Cincinnati, OH
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Although the rooms were just average.. The staff was incredible ! Was a great atomsphere for New Years, very close to the square and the festivities!
The room had a musty smell.
Group Traveler
Mark from Troy, OH
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is great!
Did not have hot water for morning shower
Group Traveler
Jeff from Owensboro, KY
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to downtown, Price was fair, Close public parking garage
Average room, No vent fan in bathroom, Small Pillows on beds, Blood stain on carpet, Ice machine was broken
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was centrally located the event I was attending.
Bathroom could have been cleaned and shower faucets were very dated and worn.

Better than the usual bad ratings this hotel gets. For someone single, traveling in a group, and/or looking for a bargain downtown it's more than adequate.

Group Traveler
Richard from Columbus, OH
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenient downtown location. Clean beds and bathrooms, but carpets and common areas could do with a deep cleaning and/or makeover. Staff is mostly helpful, if somewhat slow and disinterested.
This is NOT a 3.5 star hotel. It feels more like a high rise road motel that just happens to have a good location downtown. It is clean, but I cannot agree that it is particularly well-kept or up to date in the way of amenities. This is 2.5 stars at best.

This was my second stay, so I went in with realistic expectations. I would say that the price I paid (---, or--- after taxes & fees) was reasonable given the convenient downtown location. That said, I would NEVER pay full price for this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Elizabethtown, IN
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and bar in hotel.
Asked for plunger and extra towels,didn't get either.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Lo9cation met our needs- that was about it.
It was gross. Dirty. Dated. Not a 3.5 Star
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloverdale, IN
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Hotel was within a four or five blocks of both Fountain Square and the river front.
It had a odd smell when you first came into the lobby. There was a lot of wasted space on the first floor. The carpet looked dirty. The bed frame on one of the beds was broke. You had to pay $7.95 per day for internet connectivity in your room.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 21 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg