Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to area attractions.
Wait time to check-in

Nice hotel for the money

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was excellent.
Rooms are pretty worn.

Great Location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds.
Dated. Toothpaste at additional cost. No body lotion. Needs updating.

Looks as if it is having financial problems.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leopoldo from Ridgewood, NJ
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
excellent location for Great American Ballpark. Good quality hotel.
Room could have been a bit more clean. The wifi was spotty
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Columbia, TN
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Columbus, MI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was good. Near events I attended.
Only had one double-bed. No King bed or 2 double beds, and not even a cot or something else to sleep on.

When I called and confirmed my reservation a few days prior to my arrival, I was told that my reservation was only for one double bed. I was denied 2 double beds or even one king size bed. The employee told me, however, that I could have a cot or small bed rolled into the room when I arrived. However, I learned when I arrived that NO cot could be placed in my room. Thus, I ended up sleeping on a hard floor. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
It took over 30 minutes just to check in! The shower walls had mold on them. They tried covering it up by regrouting the tiles. Needless to say, the grout was flaking off the wall. More about the stay below.

They supplied 2 SMALL pillows for each bed. I sit on a bigger pillow when trying to relieve the pain from my hemiroids!!! Parking was $25/ night and you also had to pay for internet service. I'm sure glad I didn't spend---- a night for this place. I'm sorry I paid the---- as I have stayed at much nicer places for much less money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Shelby Twp, MI
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy walking distance to the ballpark.
Need to have beds that are queens instead of doubles. Blood or deep dirt spot on carpet by bathroom. Hard to work the shower faucet and it also took awhile to get hot water.

Staff was friendly. Had to pay $25 to park at the hotel overnight.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Nicholasville, KY
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everyone was wonderful. Downtown cincinnati is great. The hotel is right accross from sac's and next door to tiffany's what more can you ask for?
no room service.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg