Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, IN
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nothing.. I felt it cold n uninviting.. Didn't have a good atmosphere to it n I stood in line 10 mins to get checked in .. 2 couples ahead of me.. Right before my turn , I guess to pilots came in and the staff checked them in before me!!! Never go back!!
The room.. The staff!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Berne, IN
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The lobby was nice and spacious.. I wasn't use to having someone wanting to take our bags to the rooms... check in was very smooth.
It should be known as the hotel of the smallest pillows!!! they have these 2 square pillows on the bed.. beds were small, overall look of halls & rooms is old took 2 days to get extra pillows. Just not what I expected.

This hotel is nice.. I was expecting the rooms to be bigger.. they were so tiny the bathroom was tiny.. I haven't slept in a double bed in so long my husband and I were squooshed. the overall look from the time you get in the elevator till you get to your room the decor is outdated. I was surprised to see families staying at such a "luxurious" business hotel. We stayed in a hotel in downtown Indy that was more luxurious than this one was and didn't have all the frill frills of bellhops. We had a nice weekend. The front desk guy was helpful.. The room was just disappointing. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to area attractions.
Wait time to check-in

Nice hotel for the money

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was excellent.
Rooms are pretty worn.

Great Location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds.
Dated. Toothpaste at additional cost. No body lotion. Needs updating.

Looks as if it is having financial problems.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leopoldo from Ridgewood, NJ
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
excellent location for Great American Ballpark. Good quality hotel.
Room could have been a bit more clean. The wifi was spotty
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Columbia, TN
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Columbus, MI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was good. Near events I attended.
Only had one double-bed. No King bed or 2 double beds, and not even a cot or something else to sleep on.

When I called and confirmed my reservation a few days prior to my arrival, I was told that my reservation was only for one double bed. I was denied 2 double beds or even one king size bed. The employee told me, however, that I could have a cot or small bed rolled into the room when I arrived. However, I learned when I arrived that NO cot could be placed in my room. Thus, I ended up sleeping on a hard floor. ...read more

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg