Hotels in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 939 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The vending machine!
The beds were not comfortable, the room was not very clean, the elevator was rickety and loud. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Average nothing special
Noises early morning Slow room service and valet No one answering phones
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candy from Jeffersonville, IN
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Priceline
Yes. No refrigerator in room. Note on door that outside food was not allowed. We had planned to order pizza delilvery. $25 valet parking. Pool was seasonal didn't know until after the booking. We had a broken bed and had to change rooms/inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Mount Washington, KY
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and price
The hotel was dirty. There were chips and food all over the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It is located in the city we were traveling to.
The drywall corner bead was rusting in the bathroom. Someone began painting the door jambs but didn't complete the job, & left 2 different colors. The metal door jamb in the bathroom was rusting and grout was falling out of the tile in the shower.

I would not stay at this property again. The bathroom vanity was the smallest I have ever seen in a hotel. There was not room for my family to put basic toiletries on the vanity top. With the rusted drywall corner bead and the grout coming out of the tile in the shower, the bathroom looked horrible. The inside metal jamb of the bathroom door was heavily rusted, to the point it looked as if it would cut your hands if you ran them over the rusted places. This might have been a 3 star hotel in its day, but that day has long gone. This is my second recent bad experience using Priceline. Not sure if I'll be back. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed was not connected to the frame so when I sat on the end of the bed, it flipped up and almost fell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
The shower didn't work.

It's fine, but the service isn't great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IN
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby was beautiful. It was located down town which was where we were wanting. The beds were comfortable.
it was suppose to be smoke free but our room smelled strongly of smoke. We were moved to another immediately For the price it was a bit run down. You were charged extra for parking which was across the street. There was no complementary coffee or refr

If you have children, there is only an outside pool and I would not say it was geared toward children at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Dayton, OH
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, MS
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was within walking distance of the museaums and lots of good eating.
the room with double beds which we needed with 2 kids was small. The bathroom was small with no counter space. We couldn't eat breakfast there because of it being so expensive for a family. If kids could eat free would help.

This motel served us well enough.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg