Millennium Cincinnati

Millennium Cincinnati

Millennium Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 2437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Kentwood, MI
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Connected to Duke Energy Convention, right by many ammenities, room has built in netflix which is awesome! and bluetooth streaming. I always lkove exploring hotels, and this one was great.
would have like to see a view from the top floor, no access though :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to downtown Cincinnati
The lobby was not very inviting and I was apprehensive but also appreciated that there were police officers in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesex, NC
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is very conveniently located, and the staff were fantastic - very friendly, approachable, and helpful.
The bathroom was gross - there was black mold all over the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sokonie from Peoria, IL
June 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We only stayed a night so I wasn't looking for anything fancy. However, I was disappointed our room did not have a refrigerator. We could have used one. I was happy the TV allowed me to log into my Netflix account though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Charleston, WV
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love coming here, have been here multiple time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aditya from Sidney, OH
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Great location. Very reasonable price.
The shower had no force at all. We stayed at the hotel after a long day at the kings island. I was disappointed to not get basic stuff like good shower at the hotel.
Reviews of Millennium Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.