Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1697 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Winchester, KY
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room and staff were very nice.
The check in. It took 1.5 to 2 hours in line to check in.I would pay $50.00 more at another hotel before I wait in that line again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool was fun.
Hallways were hot and stinky. Was not too happy about valet, and all the extra hidden fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Hartford City, IN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great. Awesome view. Pool was on the roof.......too cool. I read a lot of bad reviews. I was pleasantly surprised. Hotel Employee at the front desk was awesome!!!!
Extra money to park in the garage.....15$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Constance from Lexington, KY
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and price were amazing.
Had to switch rooms because the air conditioner was frozen and carpet all wet around.They reset our keys so had to make extra trip to front desk.Pool area was not as shown in pictures.Difficulty with computer to get service in the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was the best part. They were extremely good and willing to talk to us about the area.
The room was not very clean at all. The floor (carpet) was very gross and the tile needed cleaned. Plus we had forgotten toothpaste and when we asked about a place to purchase it, we were told that Walgreens/CVS was 2-3 blocks away.

the main areas were pretty and clean. Also the site stated that it was Valet parking only plus I called ahead and they said valet parking only. When we got to the valet center, the guy asked us if we wanted to self park? I was VERY confused.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Palatine, IL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Rooms were very dirty, bathtub would not drain, elevators were not working properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bart from Springfield, OH
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location and rooftop pool are great
15 minutes to valet car. Twenty minutes to check in. Ten minutes to catch an elevator. Are cab driver said he heard this hotel was tired and I thought that was fair. My bed had no fitted sheet. Great location but substandard experience here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Fort Wayne, IN
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Small rooms. Not accommodating for babies
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lobby was beautiful and the rooms were very nice, comfortable beds and a quiet room. The staff member that checked us in was wonderful with my very excited little girls.
We stayed here due to an event the following morning at the Convention Center across Elm Street. I was surprised that a hotel of this caliber didn't have room service and the restaurant wasn't open until 8am, the same time our event started.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marci from Temperance, MI
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Area
Needed more pillows
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 210 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.