Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 2017 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Baltimore, OH
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location.
The rooms were too small for a roll away. The TV didn't work we had two people in to look at it and finally they decided it needed replaced, which didn't happen until midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Mount Sterling, KY
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Beds were super comfy
No microwave in room, ask for extra pillows took a second call and an hour to get them, very high breakfast bar and then the food was cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lex, KY
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and price
Parking. I had to use public parking or valet

Would be nice to have a breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
The vallet was full, no one offered to help us with our bags when we checked in or out. And no room service

The hotel was clean, but a little ran down. I was very disappointed to discover there wasn't room service. I've never stayed at a nice hotel in a big city and not one employee offer to help me with the door or bags. I also couldn't believe parking was not available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from New Albany, IN
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was excellent and I enjoyed the gym with towels and water.
Computers went down at my arrival and I had to wait over 1 hour to get my room key. Restaurant staff was not friendly and pricey drinks in the bar. Called twice to get towels in the room. No towels in the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Dale, IN
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Right on the middle of everything.
Rooms are a little small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Polite staff. Good location.
Not an appropriate star level. Room is dated and bathroom very small. In need of a major update.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Mount Vernon, OH
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Helpful clerks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Indianapolis, IN
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms were nice but worn, the glass on the window was so dirty I wouldn't take a picture to show the view
Much old the hotel needed updating. Temporary have was visable. Hallways per floor and elevator where quite warm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Loramie, OH
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is close to the ballparks where you are able to walk. Manager on staff was very nice and accommodating
That we are unable to get a cot due to it being a fire hazard.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.