Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Nitro, WV
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's location was great.
The room was very small, and had no refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryll from Ada, MI
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Downtown and near the river
Pillows in the room were the size children would use. Air conditioner leaked and floor was wet. Construction outside made it difficult to sleep. Very disappointed in this visit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Griffith, IN
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was helpful and it was in a good location.
It was very dusty and slow bring a crib we requested at check in.

There was also a fight across the hall when we tried to call the desk no one awnsered.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendra from Florence, KY
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from West Bloomfield, MI
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location
Parking, breakfast, internet not included in price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Cincinnati, OH
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is the best thing about this hotel, by far.
Our room had not even been cleaned, although trash had been collected apparently. We checked in and had to race to the Reds game. Upon returning later that evening, I tried to call the front desk but couldn't because the phone didn't work!

The guy working the front desk was awesome when we checked in. He chatted with my son and was extremely friendly and helpful. His name was Vinny. The outdoor pool was thoroughly enjoyed by my boys, although they allow smoking in that area so there were some cigarette butts strewn about that hadn't been cleaned up. The staff servicing the pool area seem slow in cleaning the area and providing towels. Although the pool opened early, towels weren't brought up until about noon. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great. We could walk almost everywhere we wanted to go.
Parking was valet only and not included with the hotel fee. I expect parking to be included when I book a hotel.

The hotel was fine. Nothing extrodanary, but it was clean and the rooms seemed updated. Pop art posters and down comforters rather than nasty quited comforters.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I did feel safe. For the most part, it was quiet. Nice outdoor pool.
Dirty looking and dated. Rusted door handles and locks. Bathtub dirty. One support leg of a bed fell off, though it was still sturdy with the frame. Expensive valet parking, charge for slow Internet, expensive breakfast.small, uncomfortable pillows.

Nothing at all special. Though the staff wasn't rude, they weren't very welcoming. I don't get the high rating it gets on the travel sites. I would rate a 2 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Columbus, OH
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing the staff was awful
the bathroom was dirty and outdated and the shower curtain and floor was already wet. first room wasnt able to get into.

terrible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg