Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terran from Indianapolis, IN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a wonderful time, clean, plenty of stuff to do
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the look of the room.
I was disappointed that my only options for parking was park down the street for $15/ day or we could have valet parking for $27/ day. I wasn't expecting I had to pay for parking and also that those were my only options.

I like the look, but some things need to be worked on. Better parking options. Also if they could have better restaurant with service would be good too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Near the stadiums.
Pool area was older and slow elevators.

Nice place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ziosnville, IN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Best part of this hotel is the location
Room had 2 medium size stains on the carpet, bathtub faucet leaked, discoloration in the bathtub from the water dripping. Called front desk around 2300 and no one answered. No free breakfast. Huge check-in line.

The hotel has no internal stairs case, you have to wait a while for an elevator. The room was ok but had some issues. Don't know if I'd stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Likes: Price and location
Dislikes: Received a standard double bed room. Bed could only sleep wife and son. I was forced to sleep on the floor. No roll away bed or cot available and provided extra blankets to sleep on floor (no extra pillows) per "hotel policy" as I was told.

Have stayed multiple times and this was the lone bad experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from Evansville, IN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location to ball game
Elevator service is terrible, try to get a low floor so you can take steps during busy times
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gretchen from Cordova, TN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
No free wi-fi in the rooms. Smoke detector was set off by the shower. House keeper walked into the room without knocking. No one answers the phone when you call house keeping. Did not recieve wash clothes 2nd night, no one answered phone at front desk

I would not reccomend this location. I was very unhappy with the stay. There was a small convention in town, and hotel management did not staff appropriately.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Walking distance to Great American Ballpark
Disappointing when you turn on shower and water just dribbles out and hardly any hot water. Leaky ceiling in bathroom. Didn't have room ready at 4:00 check-in. Hundreds of people in lobby waiting for rooms. Finally got room about 4:45.

$10 per night parking across the street from hotel. $27 per night fvalet parking at hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bremen, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was really nice.
Rooms were very small.

Nice hotel but smallest rooms I have ever been at. Nive walking distance to major events. Reds stadium and Bengals stadium,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Lima, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was a average hotel. It was booked last minute. No major issues.
No parking!! Valet parking was $27.00. Had to pay $10.00 for public parking garage. Wish the hotel would have a parking lot for guests!

It was a clean hotel. Waited about 10 minutes to be checked in. There was one employee at the front desk .

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg