Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1586 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Excellent location
I was awaken at 4am by bed bugs! And they doubled charged my account for room and we're NOT authorized to do so!
Couple
Erica from Louisville, KY
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Central location to all activities in downtown area
Rooms in pictures are certainly not what you received. As well, there were 2 major conferences to whom patrons were checking in when we were. An hour and 15 minute wait later and we'd wished we would've known in advance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the customer service.
The sheets and comforters had stains and I scraped my finger on chipped glass they had on the bathroom sink
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fantastic, unbeatable rate for being downtown.
I've stayed in this hotel before, they do NOT keep up this place, every single room seems to have little maintenance issues. You get what you pay for?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
February 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location of the hotel was fine. We were looking for something right downtown with easy taxi access to newport.
There was nothing that set this hotel apart from an average motel. The rooms were clean but no luxuries. The maintenance was shoddy in the bathrooms (peeling paint, several beads of caulk over top of each other, mold & mildew, etc). Crappy bedding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vernon, IN
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. Front desk, Bar, Restaurant and service staff where above average. Rooms where clean and had all amenities needed.
I would have expected room service for this level of a hotel. The heat was not functioning properly in the common areas of the hotel. These two items kept me from rating the Hotel a 9. Would recommend to others.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
The tub in the bathroom had hair in the drain and the stopper was broken. We were given towels that were stained. The whole hotel looks like it's badly in need of an update. The hotel room was dusty and I'm not rich but I expect my room to be clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Excellent location in downtown Cincinnati; very close to restaurants
Excessive overnight parking fees, when public garage next door charges 50% less. Clean, but decrepit furniture; bathroom has fluorescent lighting; only two small (2ftx2ft) pillows on bed. No free wifi; bathroom had shampoo but no conditioner!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed was uncomfortable. Room was dirty. Pillows were small. Smelt like old people. AC unit was loud. Stayed in the "superior king room" but it was the size of a closet and you couldn't see out the window. Horrible experience.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 103 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.