Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk person upgraded our room. It was a great experience and appreciate all of the help from the Milenium.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's location and lobby area
The rooms were overall tacky. It didn't feel very clean and there were no good window views but that is minimal compared to the quality of the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
July 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
Only Location
Carpets were dirty looking, rooms and public areas where outdated to the point that they look really dirty. Only good thing was pool and location.

Room had old ac/heated. Head did not work, made the night cold. Bedding had a sheet instead of fitted sheet to cover bed, on top you had some fleece looking cover along with 2 sheets, nothing else only 2 pillows, 1 towel, Went to Hilton for breakfast and it was antique looking as well but looked more clean, this hotel looked like it was part of a haunted mansion.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Location
Room needed updating, mattress was saging to the middle.
Couple
David from Cincinnati, OH
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Grayson, KY
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The hotel has a very distinct smell in the lobby and the room. Also it was very outdated for the price.
Couple
David from Heiskell, TN
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The public areas.
The room was very small. On our 2 day stay our bed was not made nor was our room cleaned. We were out of the room by 9:00AM and not back until after 6:00PM so there was no reason for the room not being cleaned. We asked the front desk at 6:00PM if they

could have the room made up while we were out for the evening. They said they would but when we returned after 10:00PM nothing had been done We ate breakfast in the restaurant one morning, it was the WORST ever. I am not joking the food was not edible. I would not serve that poor of food to anyone. I think part of the poor service at this hotel was due to the low room rate. ...read more

Couple
Christopher from Hamilton, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quickness of the check in and hospitality
The valet service wss somewhat behind but they worked diligently

The express checkout made it very easy and quick to leave

Couple
Scott from Cincinnati, OH
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quick check-in and out, Access to rooftop pool, Views from the room windows.
The vending machines were poorly stocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, TN
July 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Advertised as 3.5 star, more like 2.5. Rooms are "tired" and in serious need of updating...we got a lovely Saturday 7am construction wake up call. I'm glad we didn't have to pay full price for the room.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 98 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg