Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1564 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
February 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location of the hotel was fine. We were looking for something right downtown with easy taxi access to newport.
There was nothing that set this hotel apart from an average motel. The rooms were clean but no luxuries. The maintenance was shoddy in the bathrooms (peeling paint, several beads of caulk over top of each other, mold & mildew, etc). Crappy bedding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vernon, IN
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. Front desk, Bar, Restaurant and service staff where above average. Rooms where clean and had all amenities needed.
I would have expected room service for this level of a hotel. The heat was not functioning properly in the common areas of the hotel. These two items kept me from rating the Hotel a 9. Would recommend to others.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed was uncomfortable. Room was dirty. Pillows were small. Smelt like old people. AC unit was loud. Stayed in the "superior king room" but it was the size of a closet and you couldn't see out the window. Horrible experience.
Couple
Asia from Newport, KY
January 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Towels weren't cleaned Shower issues TV is in a wrong side Room is outdated The disk wasn't that friendly
Couple
Micah from Athens, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Loved the lobby and convenient well-priced hotel restaurant.
Locations was close to bars and restaurants we wantewanted to visit but it's not a very pretty area. Could really use some landscaping. Maybe it's nicer-looking when there are leaves on the trees that are intermittently embedded in the sidewalk.
Couple
Kathleen from Akron, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beds very comfortable. Liked location. Centrally located according to our plans. Cleaner than reviews I read. Quick check in. Overall pleased.
Wish there had been refrigerator. Parking costs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheelersburg, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Not enough towels. Wifi wouldn't reach my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
January 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location is great and the price for downtown Cinci is excellent.
Our room was in poor repair with broken lamps and no heat in the bathroom. The restaurant did not open until 8am for breakfast, so we had to go across the street to a competitor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was polite and friendly. The room was as requested and advertised.
There was a musty smell in the hallway and room and a water stain on floor and I used the in room coffee pot to make coffee and stopped before drinking bc it smelled more like mold than coffee. I do not think the coffee pot had been cleaned for sometime.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Checkin was a nightmare. They had two people working on New Year's Eve. The tub also needed redone.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 105 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg