Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Indianapolis, IN
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable mattress and bedding, good location for ballpark.
Unfriendly valet staff.

Would use it again.

Couple
Micheal from Barboursville, WV
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to anywhere downtown.
No refrigerator or microwave in room.
Couple
Angela from Simpsonville, SC
August 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location is nice.
Our biggest concern was the jack of cleanliness. We found items from previous guest under the bed, and the common areas were filthy, especially the bar. Additionally, the elevators were insufficient, without an alternative.

The elevators were slow, and the stairs were disgusting. Overall, we only need a clean place to stay and this place wasn't clean. Very disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location
The room was not clean. There were too many hairs on the pillow cases and in the bathtub for our liking. Also, it took 1hr and 3 conversations with the front desk to get extra pillows and extra blankets.

None of the ice machines in the building worked, but they did not post any signs saying that. The front desk knew about this problem, but did not alert me until after I had searched several floors and then asked them about it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location. Easy to find public parking garage nearby if opting not to valet park.
Rooms small, though was comfortable for one night. Also it'd be suitable if you plan to be out all day for multiple days that'd be comfortable too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
Walking distance from many places. Pleasant staff just trying to make it all work.
Only 1 and a half pillows in room, glad I brought my own at the last minute. Terrible creaky wobbly hard as a rock bed. No fitted sheet so you were instantly touching the mattress. Only a top sheet and thin blanket for cover and no extras in closet.
Couple
Charles from Louisville, KY
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
I can't think of anything positive that made this hotel stand out.
Extremely long lines to check-in. Rooms not ready when when checking in. $27 valet parking only, or park across the street in garage for $10. Room was small, and no refrigerator. Wi-fi didn't work

I would do everything in my power to never stay in this hotel again. Although the staff was nice, this hotel is not worth the headache

Couple
Brandon from New Albany, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
location was about the only thing that was good about this hotel.
no shampoo, conditioner, or wash clothes in the room. Tried to call and never got an answer. Coffee pot was broke. Tried to call for the valet the next morning and once again no answer at the valet or front desk. Horrible experience and will never go back
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 97 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 211 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg