Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Columbus, OH
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location
This is NOT a 3.5 hotel, it's a 2.5-3 at best. Paint peeling from the ceiling, a dirty tub, peeling wallpaper, and issues with outlets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location is great.
The room is small, smelly, outdated. I won't even want to use the shower because the condition is awful.

I'll never stay there again. This place made Motel 6 look great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location is excellent. Good value.
This was my 2nd visit in 3 weeks. On both stays there were mechanical problems in the room. First was a broken faucet. Second was a broken flush valve in the toilet causing it to run all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location of the hotel is great and conventient to Paul Brown Stadium and the interstate. That's just about does it for the positives.
The entire experience was cheap. I was very diappointed. I love hotels but everything here was lackluster. EVERYTHING. Not enough characters to share. Just avoid. I woudn't stay here again regardless of the price.
Couple
Sarah from Hardinsburg, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location! Stayed for a Reds game and it was a walking distance.
The hotel was nice but not how it's portrayed online. Room was small but for my stay it was all we really needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great.
Carpet had several stains in the room.

Would definately recommend the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmersville, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was dirty, scuff marks on wall and spider in bathro. The beds are very uncomfortable and pillows are small. Cold water in bathroom sink didn't work.
Couple
Lori from Cincinnati, OH
September 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
Beds were horrible, door locks flimsly, carpets were dirty/threadbare, walls were thin

Not worth 1/2 the price I paid

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
September 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's location to the football stadium
We were suppose to get a king size bed, we had confirmed this prior to arrival, but when we got to our room, the beds were two full at best, so my husband and I slept one in each for the first time in our 40 years being married.

It is in a great area, but alittle dated.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 94 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg