Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1531 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The furnishings were a little disappointing but still okay.
Couple
Amanda from Independence, KY
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk attendant, Bill, was more than friendly! He was EXTREMELY helpful in getting us a handicap accessible room!
A few items show a little wear and tear but it's a beautiful older building, so I'm pretty understanding.

The location can't be beat! The bistro was great for the breakfast buffet although it's nothing fancy.

Couple
Julie from Racine, WI
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Resteraunt staff is amazing, best waiter we have ever had!
If you are going to have events on the room floors it should be advertised properly. We were not told that there would be a party playing music till 1am next to our room. Didn't bother us too much, but would have really bothered my parents.

Location is great, would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, OH
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location.

Great bar in Hotel, very close to all entertainment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and casino shuttle right next door. The bed was comfortable. Service levels by staff members was not consistent although Morgan (assistant front office manager?) was helpful and friendly. Valet staff were nice but could use more than one on shift
Rooms were very dated. Lots of dirty walls and loose bathroom fixtures (faucet and shower curtain). My tv only received 13 channels, of which 4 had actual programming (other 9 were just static). Hotel seemed dead so upgrade was offered as compensation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
They upgraded us since we were celebrating our anniversary to a nicer corner room w/ a king size bed, couch and free internet (superior plus) which was awesome...thanks to Vinnie at the front desk! The room was fantastic...the location was fantastic...
The lobby/public places seriously needed an update and clean carpet....kcomplimentary coffee in the lobby in the AM would have been so helpful as we had to trek about 4 blocks to get coffee...no amenities at all as far as free breakfast or free parking.

Do not use valet parking for $27/day---there are very close parking garages for much cheaper. We both had our doubts about this hotel as most of the reviews online are bad...we gave it a chance and with the upgrade we were pleasantly surprised. If you don't upgrade, you will pay $8/day for wifi. Ask at front desk for discounts for nearby nice restaurants....

Couple
Catherine from Ooltewah, TN
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was great, staff was helpful and courteous
floor in restaurant was sticky, lots of fingerprints on elevator buttons (gross), carpeting in room old and stained, doors on rooms were worn...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minster, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
This was like a high-rise motel. It did not warrant the star rating given. The room was noisy and in need of maintenance. The restaurant was very slow. The food quality was fair. I definitely would not stay here again.

In need of repair. It has the potential to be a nice place. But it needs a lot of attention. The Concierge was the one bright spot. He did what he could to make our visit pleasant.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 100 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg