Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 2017 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amellia from Anderson, IN
February 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location.
Extremely overpriced.. The carpets were old, bed was uncomfortable, worn linens and no fitted sheet. The hot water was barely warm. Never found the ice machine. The Windows were dirty and dusty. Remote didn't work. Not even close to a 3 star hotel stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
January 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
Badly in need of renovation. Room fridge missing, stained walls and ceilings. Staff seem to have given up and blow off concerns as "yep, that's how it is!" No chance I'd stay there again. I'm surprised they don't have hourly rooms.
Couple
Timothy from Louisville, KY
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
the elevators were very slow. they had a convention an we waited over 30 mins just to get on the elevator. The fire alarm went off the last morning for 5 hours an nothing was done so we got up early and left.
Couple
Dannie from Milford, OH
January 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
The staff was polite.
It took 75 minutes to check in and they didn't give us anything to compensate. A free breakfast voucher would have been nice. Nothing. Oh yeah and I also heard everyone was paying way less for their hotel room than we were.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
January 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location is about the only good thing about this hotel.
Hotel was very understaffed and could not accommodate the large number of people checking in on my night of stay. Waited 45 minutes to check-in. The room was very dirty. Bathroom had stains everywhere and the water pressure in the shower was terrible.
Couple
Taylor from Louisville, KY
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Waited 45 min to an hour to check in because line was so long .. we were switched to 3 different rooms because something was wrong with each of them.. Almost missed our dinner reservation dealing with the crap.Worst hotel and experience ever. $ wasted
Couple
Delores from Frankfort, KY
January 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing really stood out to us ...
... Had to wait in line for a hour to check in... The hotel should have made provisions for extra staff considering it was New Years.... One of the double beds was broke...
Couple
Letatia from Columbus, OH
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really loved my time at this hotel. From the valet to the front desk was the absolute classic welcoming I have ever experienced. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely be back soon.
I loved everything.
Couple
Lori from Florence, KY
December 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
No continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
December 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easily the worst shower I have ever had in a hotel in the United States . There was very little water pressure. The valve did not work well. And the nozzle spit out in the uneven unpleasant flow.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 102 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.