Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1697 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was double charged. Hotel quickly adjusted though and refunded for the overcharge and second night as well.
Couple
Angelei from Saint Simons Island, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
We were not able to stay here. There was a softball tournament and when we arrived they were having an evacuation for a fire alarm. The desk person did attempt to check us in, but said there were no rooms with two beds. He wrote us a letter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing.
Outdated everything, glass on the sink was broken in several places, window treatments were broken, only 1 outlet in the room, dirty coffee maker, long lines in lobby, no one answering phones, paper thin walls
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was fine. Location was great.
Our room was near the pool. There was a large group of very loud people who yelled and screamed until 3am. The hotel security came up and they continued.
Couple
Esther from Sharpsburg, KY
June 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The convienents of down town.
Too many sirens, maid knocking on the door at 9:00 a.m. the carpet is very dirty in the lobby and otber areas around the pop machines were very dirty.
Couple
Eric from Lexington, KY
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, price, cleanliness, ease of check in
room slightly small, parking was $15 for one night on attached garage
Couple
Roger from Nicholasville, KY
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location and roof top outdoor pool.
Our room was very small and only had one DOUBLE bed. Not a King or two double beds but only a single double bed which was very small and tough to sleep two adults. They had no other rooms to move us to. The smallest room we have ever had at any hotel and

Needs updating badly. If it were not for the only outdoor pool in the area, we would not stay at this hotel. It is a 3 star at best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
close to shopping
we reserved a king room, but got a full size bed and the room was for a Handicap person, so all of my clothes dragged the floor, when the hotel rep. was notified she just said she couldn.t change our room because she too busy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
June 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location and the price are hard to beat. Room was decently clean. Although our room butted against the elevator, we never heard ANY noise from it.
Elevator had a broken hand rail. Our room was very dated. Bed was loud. The bathroom ceiling paint was bubbling. The cover fell off the AC unit.
Couple
Shaun from Sidney, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
the location was very nice an close to where we was going
at the time of check in at 4pm there was a 2hr line to do so an we was almost late for our event

over all it was nice an clean. the staff went above there duties to help during the long check in wait

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 115 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 210 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.