Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1873 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Customer service horrible .. Policies horrible .. House keeping horrid
Solo Traveler
Gene from Medina, OH
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
1.5 hour wait to check in due to their front desk being understaffed. Its a regular occurrence. I'm done with this place.
Solo Traveler
Karl from Berkeley, IL
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was great! Was a few blocks away from the statduim and centrally located in the downtown cincy area.
They had a line wrapped around the building for check in with only one person checking guests in and this was at 5pm. Also, the parking situation is horrible! Either valet for $27 a night at the hotel or park next door in the parking garage for $16 a nite
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the location.
It took over an hour to check in, our door stuck and didn't want to open. & we had to ask for more pillows because we only had ONE in the entire room on a king sized bed.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Nashville, TN
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
 I believe was the beautiful young lady who met my request and gave me a room toward the top(22nd) floor which I loved! The cleaning crew brought my the extra packet of coffee I requested and I tipped them ofcourse. So, the view was really nice.
The only two things that were not great was food from menu at restaurant or room service was not available after 11pm. Now big deal, you did have some pretty good options and microwave for hot items. Fitness room no water(2nd visit)cardio machines not wkn
Solo Traveler
Jim from Antioch, IL
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price, convenience to Cinci fountain square, easy on/off highway, fast valet service, friendly people
Bed comfort, old room, used small flat sheet instead of fitted sheet on the bottom that by end of night ended up sleeping directly on mattress (unsanitary).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Convenient location and great views from high floors
The hotel is very dated and in need of remodel. The room was dusty and sheets were dirty I asked to be moved to another room and I experienced the same issues. Carpets are stained mattresses are old and cheap. I would not come back
Solo Traveler
Deshawn from Cincinnati, OH
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything especially how ur workers at da desk treated mi n ur breakfast servers
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the family I was visiting.
I was given a handicap room, without being told. There was not much space in the bathroom for toiletries.
Solo Traveler
Rich from Morrow, OH
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The elevators are slow
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 22 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.