Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 2016 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, OH
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel was ridiculous. filthy, outdated, under maintained, I was checked-in into undone rooms twice and received a ready room only at the 3rd time. Internet did not work ("they are trying to fix it").Bistro looked like a war-zone with class z food, terrib
Solo Traveler
Craig from Medina, OH
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronita from Cincinnati, OH
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
employees and manager wonderfu very prompt and helpful
room was not totally up to par and was put right by a stairwell door very noisey
Solo Traveler
Dellan from Cincinnati, OH
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't use my room. I was unable to get a refund. The hotel staff was not accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Norwalk, CT
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
rooms need updating specifically 1) Electrical Outlets Locations 2) Pillows

Great downtown location. Typically priced below other hotels in the area but is not as modern or updated as other hotels in the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was excellent
Check in took an hour and 45 minutes in line.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, bed was comfortable and the price was right.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Compact, comfortable, clean room in the ideal location in Cincinnati.Outside pool with warm water in late September.Restaurant staff friendly and eager to pleaseA good value for a hotel in such a great downtown location!
Wi-Fi did not reach to my room on floor 15. I had to bring my computer to the lobby to pick it up.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Dublin, OH
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Smell, shower did not drain, toilet half flushed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location. Near good restaurants and shopping. Concierges were great, very helpful.
Musty odor in the hallways. No refrigerator. Housekeeping did not leave a bath mat one day, and never emptied my ice bucket (melted) or replaced the liner in three days.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 23 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.