Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1550 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was really clean and great location
When i switched from two bed rooms to a solo king the water wasnt hot and the ice machine didnt work on floor , 15th
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel has a very convenient downtown location. The room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. I have stayed there many times, and m always pleased.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

Not by a stretch is this a 3.5-star property (I spend nearly 100 nights/year on the road, so I'm fairly knowledgeable). I'd say it's 2.5. So, there needs to be an audit done in that regard. HOWEVER, for the price I paid - roughly---/night - it was a good value.

Solo Traveler
David from Brownsburg, IN
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
In the shower,I had to bend down under the shower head and Im am only 5'9'??? They need to RAISE the shower heads!!!

I's an old hotel and it has a musty{weird} smell throughout the hotel and hallways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience, price.
Lobby is boring.

Well located to downtown attractions and restaurants. Registration is convenient and courteous with good information about what's happening in the area.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Falls Church, VA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price and the downtown location. The staff was very friendly and professional.
The rooms are not soundproofed. I woke up several times the first night and could hear the neighbors having a conversation. I turned on the fan the second night, which drowned out noise from the next room.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Columbus, OH
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
the location
One of the beds had a broken leg, the tv didn't work, stains on the carpet, construction everywhere and at 6am! Bad experience

Needs a major rehaul, this is not a 3 star!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was convenient.
The front desk was rather slow at peak check out time.

Nice beds. Rusty bathtub/shower.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Frankfort, KY
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, within walking distance of most downtown Cincinnati destinations. Staff is friendly.
Rooms are spartan. They have been remodeled but have very few distinguishing characteristics. TV is flatscreen, but no HD signal.

This hotel is within walking distance of nearly every entertainment destination in downtown Cincinnati. Fountain Square two blocks away, Paul Brown Stadium three blocks away, Duke Center right across street, arts center three blocks away, numerous bars, shopping options and restaurants in immediate vicinity. Great American ballpark is within walking distance, but is approx. eight blocks away. Casino is not within walking distance but is not far. There is ongoing construction of what is either a parking garage, an apartment/condo building, or both, adjacent to this hotel. The hotel offers 3-star amenities in terms of room - nothing special, very little decor. The rooms have been remodeled/upgraded, so they are a bit nicer than two years ago, but still just provide basic accommodations. Bathroom is basic, water pressure is good. The rooms are clean. Staff is nice. TV is flatscreen but no hi-def. I did not eat at the restaurant or visit the lounge, but I have on previous visits. It is passable. Location is the number one reason for reserving this hotel, the surrounding hotels are of higher star rating, but this serves nicely as a medium-budget option. ...read more

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg