Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1532 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Downtown location is excellent and easily accessible. Staff interaction was professional and pleasant.
Room cleanliness was not to par. Bathtub was dirty. Only one towel. Worst thing - Heater was so loud that I had to turn it off as it kept waking me up. Room temp dropped to 60 degrees in the night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was fantastic!
No late checkout.

Pool is located outside on the roof so no pool during cold months is available.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Arlington, MA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenience and price
Given the central location, I was surprised at how dead the hotel seemed. And there was just one person at the desk. My room was clearly nice at some point, but it had seen a lot of wear - particularly the bathroom area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The noise. Noisy neighbors woke me up from sleep 4 times after 1.30 am onwards. I do not know if hotel can have any control on this.

I was apprehensive looking at the reviews for this hotel, i requested them to place me in north tower, which is a renovated unit. The bed and bathroom were pretty clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Center, IA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and staff are excellent! I accidentally left clothing in my room when I checked out and it was kept and stored, allowing me to successfully retrieve it a month later. Central downtown location is superb.
Rooms and corridors really need a makeover. Three star quality at best.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Irvine, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
this hotel blows - entire city block IS A CONSTRUCTION SITE, NOISE, NOISE, NO PARKING EXCEPT $27/NT VALET + TAX , OR PARK 3 BLOCKS DOWN THE STREET FOR $10/NT AND CARRY YOUR LUGGAGE DOWN 3 CITY BLOCKS BACK & FORTH
GIANT OUTDOOR ELECTRONIC MUSIC DJ BATTLE OUTSIDE THE BUILDING THAT VIBRATES THE ENTIRE BUILDING FROM 6-11:30 PM AND NO ONE AT THE HOTEL CAN DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT AND NO ONE SEEMS TO CARE. I HAD TO LISTEN TO IT WITH MY WALLS VIBRATING THE ENTIRE NIGHT !

OTHER GUESTS WERE COMPLAINING TOO - WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. I SHOULD GET A FULL REFUND. F THIS PLACE !

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
My room, especially the bathroom was not clean. I understand that this is a historic hotel, but that does not mean that routine maintenance is not necessary.
Business Traveler
Linda from Indianapolis, IN
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, did not use any services as we were there on a work stay and only slept there. Very good rooms.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg