Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, NJ
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
smelly and dated. Charges a fee for Wifi which is not high speed connection
Business Traveler
Kent from Seattle, WA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, nice older hotel in downtown Cincinnati
Aged, in need of TLC, probably aligning for a major remodel.

Good hotel, easy access and egress. Staff was good, large lobby, you go forever to get to the desk. The hotel is very event set up and guest rooms are #2.

Business Traveler
Frank from Monclova, OH
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The only positive thing about the hotel was that the lobby was clean and spacious.
The floors in the room and bathroom were filthy. No wi-fi in the room. No parking at the hotel. No breakfast. Leaky coffee maker. No fridge. No enough towls or toilet paper. Pillows too small for the beds and not enough of them. Old, loose sheets.

This hotel stay was not a good experience. The floors in the room were dirty and the bathroom had splatters of what looked like dried blood all over the floor and walls. The walls in the room were dirty as well. The sheets were old and loose and wouldn't stay on the beds. The pillows were too small for the bed, and there weren't enough of them. We didn't have enough towels for the family, or toilet paper in the bathroom. For a hotel in this price range they ought to have wi-fi free in the rooms and breakfast available somewhere. Not only was breakfast not provided; but there was no reasonably priced restaurant close by. We had to park in a public parking deck down the around the block and haul luggage back and forth down the street and up and down the stairs. The coffee maker in the room leaked out faster than you could pour water into it. There was no fridge in the room and the ice maker on the floor didn't work half the time. It was overall not a pleasant hotel experience - especially considering the star rating on this hotel. Wouldn't reccomend it. ...read more

Business Traveler
Shel from Moreno Valley, CA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff
Tv function for computer/DVD/gaming. Other than that, it was great

N/A

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxon Hill, MD
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. Room was smallish but had all of the basics of any double bed hotel room. Food at "The Bistro" was good with large portions.
Lobby had a odd smell. Valet was expensive.

I read several negative comments about this hotel from various travel sites so I had low expectations. However, I was pleasantly surprised during my stay at the hotel. 1. I was pleasantly greeted by valet parking and bellhop staff. 2. Check in was quick and easy. Note: I checked in on a Thursday afternoon. Hotel was very busy on Saturday due to a Reds game and concert downtown. 3. Hotel room was a little smallish but had the basics of a standard double bed room. There was no fridge in the room but could request one. 4. While I did not use the fitness center, the equipment was relatively new. Overall I had a pleasant experience at this hotel. I would consider staying here again when I return to the area next year. ...read more

Business Traveler
Leah from Louisville, KY
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was fantastic.
Weird smell in lobby and my room. Odd stains, errant hairs.

For the price, it was good--definitely not a 3.5 star hotel, though.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Lawrence, KS
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
This place needs updating in a bad, bad way.

Understaffed. No one answers the phone at the front desk.

Business Traveler
Roger from Medina, OH
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location is excellent for downtown area, check-in was quick and easy, public areas very nice
Room was clean but well-worn. Wallpaper seams split & lifted in quite a few spots (very obvious) and shower tiles were heavily discolored. Had conditioner, but no shampoo or lotion. No pen in room. Nice, but not 3.5 star quality.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg