Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Lawrence, KS
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
This place needs updating in a bad, bad way.

Understaffed. No one answers the phone at the front desk.

Business Traveler
Roger from Medina, OH
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location is excellent for downtown area, check-in was quick and easy, public areas very nice
Room was clean but well-worn. Wallpaper seams split & lifted in quite a few spots (very obvious) and shower tiles were heavily discolored. Had conditioner, but no shampoo or lotion. No pen in room. Nice, but not 3.5 star quality.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Hts, MI
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was amazing. Incredibly friendly and helpful, quite the partiers I might add.
The overall appearance of the hotel along with the amenities (lack of amenities i.e. mini fridges) was quite dated and could use a nice update to get with the times.

Nice fitness room, pool was very nice but closed fairly early and the patio area was completely locked down so that you couldn't even catch a breath of fresh air. The stairwells are incredibly spooky and the locked/unlocked status of the doors could never be predicted ( I got myself lost in a maze of underground stair cases and rooms for a good half an hour)

Business Traveler
Robert from Columbus, OH
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Josh from Granger, IN
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Dirty, Smelled bad (lobby and general)

Poor experience. The room was dirty and the general areas had a funny smell. in the room, I kicked the previous guests fingernails under the furniture so I did not step on them for my stay. The hotel had a 3.5 star rating. I would give it a 2 star rating at best (note I travel between 50 - 80 %). Embarrassed that a business associate had to stay in the hotel (he gave it a 1.5 star rating for his room). ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location.
It was very dirty and outdated. This hotel should be rated as a 2 star hotel. The rooms were small and overpriced. I would've rather stayed outside of downtown then stay here.

Would never stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was the only positive.
Very disappointed. The a/c did not work in my room despite a request for to have it fixed and the hotel overall was shabby and seemed and smelled unclean.

Shabby. To call this a luxury hotel is simply misleading. There was not room service, no in room refrigerator, limited toiletries, ie, 1 bar of soap, no lotion, cheap plastic cups in room, filthy carpeting and furniture. Just very disappointing.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 24 business traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg