Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 2202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Batavia, NY
August 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, location, location...price...and a very friendly staff. Oh yes, and the outdoor pool is great! The stately entrance way and open atrium are classy...All of which keep The Millenium clinging to its 3-star status.
...however, there was a funky smell throughout the first two levels, the room was small with a stained carpet and a toilet that didn't flush. (But we were kindly moved to another room.) Lastly, there were an inordinate number of vagrants nearby, within.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Leonard evan helped us at the front desk. he was incredible and helpful.
the bathtub paint was peeling. the bottom of the shower curtains were very brown and there was already trash in the bathroom waste basket when we arrived in our room .
Couple
Julia from Cincinnati, OH
August 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, NY
August 1, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 29, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was central and the area was quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 29, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location. It was convenient and close and in walking distance to a concert that we attended at Paul Brown Stadium.
The hotel room was not clean. No iron in the room & waited a long time for an iron. Had to get management Hotel employee involved. He seemed overwhelmed and I had to tell him what to do. Will not stay again. Too pricey to be unclean and have bad servi
Solo Traveler
Andrew from New Palestine, IN
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location for where I needed to be
I was given an incorrect room key when checking in. I was given a different room that was on the North Tower instead of South Tower that I requested.
Walter from Buffalo, NY
July 27, 2016
5.0
The location.
Room and bed was too small. The toilet was broken when I arrived. The wall paper was peeling. No refrigerator or microwave in the room. The tv remote was broken.The iron was cracked and leaked water. Front desk never answered the phone.Elevators ran slow.
Group Traveler
Wanda from Buffalo, NY
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
No fridge ,no microwave,pool was dirty, no breakfast,elevators broken etc..
Hubert S from Charleston, WV
July 26, 2016
1.0
Convenient
Price for the size of the room. No fridge or microwave
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.