Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience, price.
Lobby is boring.

Well located to downtown attractions and restaurants. Registration is convenient and courteous with good information about what's happening in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
October 3, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Baltimore, OH
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
location was wonderfull
there was only 3 towels in the bath, no bath mat and the door stuck so badly I needed to force it open in order for my wife to exit. The room and furnishings were less then I expect from Holiday Inn Express

parking was a problem, my daughter intended to change in our room before dinner and was unable to park for the 1/2 hour needed for less then $27.00, this wound up with her missing our dinner {this was our reason for visiting]. the hotel says parking is a diferent bussiness

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 2, 2014
3.0
The location was central and close to all the places that I needed.
The bed was lumpy and super bouncy. Thebathroom had holes in the tiles and grout. The hotel is suffering from years of neglect.

I don't think the hotel deserves the 3.5 stars it is given. I think it is probably a 2.5 star and trending down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of the staff & cleanliness of the room
Some little things in the room that need attention: - light switch on a light by the bed needs replacing - tub was slow to empty the water - shower head needs to be cleaned - both faucets turn the same way (most faucets don't) - parking charge is h

We really enjoyed our stay, the location is convenient, and we would recommend it to others.

Couple
Nick from New Castle, IN
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard from Columbus, OH
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenient downtown location. Clean beds and bathrooms, but carpets and common areas could do with a deep cleaning and/or makeover. Staff is mostly helpful, if somewhat slow and disinterested.
This is NOT a 3.5 star hotel. It feels more like a high rise road motel that just happens to have a good location downtown. It is clean, but I cannot agree that it is particularly well-kept or up to date in the way of amenities. This is 2.5 stars at best.

This was my second stay, so I went in with realistic expectations. I would say that the price I paid (---, or--- after taxes & fees) was reasonable given the convenient downtown location. That said, I would NEVER pay full price for this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Flatwoods, KY
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best part was the food vending on the first floor. Great to have quick options that do not involve sitting at a restaurant or delivery.
The shower knob was confusing. Took a few minutes to figure out that there are two parts because one was hidden behind the other.
Group Traveler
James from Elizabethtown, IN
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and bar in hotel.
Asked for plunger and extra towels,didn't get either.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg