Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, Canada
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Staff were willing to go out of their way to serve.
Couple
Erica from Louisville, KY
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Central location to all activities in downtown area
Rooms in pictures are certainly not what you received. As well, there were 2 major conferences to whom patrons were checking in when we were. An hour and 15 minute wait later and we'd wished we would've known in advance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
It was very run down. The bed pillows were the size of throw pillows( 12x12). Bathroom was not clean. B
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Springfield, OH
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We book a room with 2 double beds and when we got to our rooms there was 1 bed, the hotel staff was quick to get our rooms corrected!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, OH
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything, booked a double room got a single, no hot water, waited until 2 am for blankets after calling.for them at 11 pm. The heater did not put out hot air, very drafty and cold room

I will never stay again or recommend to b'day others

Business Traveler
Estell from Burein, WA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked the location......and that's about it.
we were told a year ago that they would be remolded by the time we got there, and they were not. The remote control was not cleaned in a long time, nor was the "do not disturbed sign". Both were really gross, bed sheets ripped. really over all run down.
Group Traveler
Trisha from South Bend, IN
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Location is perfect for walking to shows at the Taft theater and downtown strolling.
Didn't find anything I didn't like. Bar was a little expensive, but that's to be expected for a hotel bar.
Business Traveler
David from Pickerington, OH
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
location
cleanliness or lack of---Very tired and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corbin, KY
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Roaches, horrible, lingering smells, rude bar tenders in the hotel bar. $27 a day parking. Overall bad experience. Probably won't be back.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.