Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1755 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Efstratios from Louisville, KY
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenience to area
Hotel didn't have our reservation and overcharged me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed, pool, room, location and price
View wasn't great wasn't any services
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Wait at check in . Rude hotel staff and phone operators. They also seem to be allowing street check ins, with no reservation , later in the evening- for less rates than I paid- and less than the hotel advertises- $--!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis Park, MN
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It served my needs perfectly for a quick stop over and quick getaway the next morning. The staff could not have been more accommodating. I had no car to park so I did not have to deal with the off-site higher priced parking fee.
Couple
Angela from Fairfield, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
EVERYTHING WAS AWFUL!!!!!!

It took us over 1 hour to check in because the electric had gone out on Friday and everyone had to be checked in manually. The pool was closed on Friday because it rained for about 5 minutes. On Saturday they tried to give me a room with 1 double bed even though my confirmation stated a king if only 1 bed. The floor that we were on REEKED of pot. On Saturday when it rained very heavy, it was like a waterfall in the lobby. Many people in line to check on Friday and check out on Sunday were given comps (free valet parking or food vouchers) We were offered NOTHING!!! Poor customer service. I WANT A REFUND!!!!!! The beds and pillows are so hard that it is like sleeping on the floor and using a brick for a pillow. The mattress sits on a pathetic excuse for a bedframe, a piece of plywood on 4 legs. ...read more

Couple
Crystal from Forest, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome atmosphere
Parking was very expensive and no complentary breakfast was upsetting for the price of room and parking.
Couple
Nikki from Ironton, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
wonderful staff, hotel, the room was amazing!, we will be staying again.
parking. 27 dollars to park the car over night....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing
The room was not cleaned and was very old and not kept up...
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OH
July 16, 2015
4.0
It was close to what events I was attending.
The room was not very nice at all. The bathroom door was broken, a lamp was broken, there was only one plug in the bathroom, and no outlets in the room near a mirror, there was no fridge in the room.

The service was really slow and they did not seem very concerned with how upset we were. I paid 100 less somewhere else and received better treatment, free parking, and a fridge and microwave in the room. This hotel is way over priced for what you recieve and you have to pay for vallet parking. The only good thing was location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
July 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
As soon as you walk in the hotel there is a wet moldy smell .... Appears to come from carpet. The carpet throughout the hotel is dirty. The bathroom smelled like body odor. The decor is outdated for a 3.5 star hotel. The valet never answered ....
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.