Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Grayson, KY
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The hotel has a very distinct smell in the lobby and the room. Also it was very outdated for the price.
Couple
David from Heiskell, TN
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The public areas.
The room was very small. On our 2 day stay our bed was not made nor was our room cleaned. We were out of the room by 9:00AM and not back until after 6:00PM so there was no reason for the room not being cleaned. We asked the front desk at 6:00PM if they

could have the room made up while we were out for the evening. They said they would but when we returned after 10:00PM nothing had been done We ate breakfast in the restaurant one morning, it was the WORST ever. I am not joking the food was not edible. I would not serve that poor of food to anyone. I think part of the poor service at this hotel was due to the low room rate. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, KY
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Check in was timely due to hotel being completely booked.
Couple
Christopher from Hamilton, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quickness of the check in and hospitality
The valet service wss somewhat behind but they worked diligently

The express checkout made it very easy and quick to leave

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Not very nice. Smelled funny. Staff not incredibly warm. It was a little on the dumpy side. The place needs updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Parking was really an issue. It was $25 for valet parking or we could use a city garage a block away for $10. It seemed understaffed and run down. The beds were broken and the tv didn't work. We actually didn't stay the night, it was so uncomfortable.

I chose the location because we were needing to be close to the downtown area. I felt very uneasy and unsafe in this hotel. I didn't expect to park offsite which was uncomfortable and I didn't expect to pay to park. We left the hotel after unsatisfactory experience and the staff didn't even ask why we were leaving or what we could do. The rooms were not well kept and the bed was broken. I was VERY disappointed. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Rodney from Oviedo, FL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location to the river activities, comfortable bed, clean room. Check out time at noon.
$25 valet parking, AC waking me up at 3am and 530am and getting sorry about that at the front desk.
Couple
Scott from Cincinnati, OH
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quick check-in and out, Access to rooftop pool, Views from the room windows.
The vending machines were poorly stocked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Highlands Ranch, CO
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very very nice, they were very accommodating as well as pleasant to work with. The decor and beds were very comfortable and pleasing.
It needs some TLC and a really good cleaning.

Would recommend to friends and family.

Business Traveler
Brandon from Olney, MD
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg