Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmersville, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was dirty, scuff marks on wall and spider in bathro. The beds are very uncomfortable and pillows are small. Cold water in bathroom sink didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location,friendly desk , valet staff
Needed up graded,a motel 6 kind of room , housekeeping knocked on all doors a hour or so before checkout to make sure you were out on time

Desk staff was friendly, valet parking a bonus with friendly staff

Couple
Lori from Cincinnati, OH
September 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
Beds were horrible, door locks flimsly, carpets were dirty/threadbare, walls were thin

Not worth 1/2 the price I paid

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
September 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's location to the football stadium
We were suppose to get a king size bed, we had confirmed this prior to arrival, but when we got to our room, the beds were two full at best, so my husband and I slept one in each for the first time in our 40 years being married.

It is in a great area, but alittle dated.

Couple
Carl from Campbellsville, KY
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to the event I was attending
only valet parking available!

Decent value, but hotel showing signs of wear. No parking next to hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, NJ
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
smelly and dated. Charges a fee for Wifi which is not high speed connection
Couple
Aaron from Shelby, OH
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel was within walking distance of Great American ballpark and Paul Brown Stadium.
When we arrived we were not informed there was a $50 hold for possible damages. Did not find out until we returned from our trip and noticed a $50 pending transaction. We the then contacted hotel and was informed of this policy.

Great Hotel!

Business Traveler
Kent from Seattle, WA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, nice older hotel in downtown Cincinnati
Aged, in need of TLC, probably aligning for a major remodel.

Good hotel, easy access and egress. Staff was good, large lobby, you go forever to get to the desk. The hotel is very event set up and guest rooms are #2.

Couple
Simon from Macon, GA
September 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryll from Ada, MI
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Downtown and near the river
Pillows in the room were the size children would use. Air conditioner leaked and floor was wet. Construction outside made it difficult to sleep. Very disappointed in this visit
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg