Millennium Cincinnati

Millennium Cincinnati

Millennium Cincinnati Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 2327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Katherine from Perrysburg, OH
May 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and reasonable cost
Would prefer having the bath and sink separate. Shower/bath room need exhaust fan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Milwaukee, WI
May 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location and price
several bugs in our room. small for my sons wheelchair. no water in pool on 80degree days. no fridge for my sons meds and ice would melt really fast making constant trips back and forth to ice machibe. parking costs excessive. no where to order food
Couple
Brian from Napoleon, OH
May 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
The price is good especially for the location!
Nashan from Westerville, OH
May 2, 2017
2.0
Nothing, the staff is rude
The door stopper was bolted out of the floor, i ended up stepping on it, and got bad customer...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
May 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
double bed only - made sleeping a little cozy. Otherwise, great everything else.
Couple
Patricia from Sterling, VA
May 2, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location was close to waterfront and museums. Elevators were always available even though we were on the 16th floor. Check in staff were very nice.
They seemed to have forgotten about us and did not clean the room. There was no bar soap or conditioner and they said they had been overwhelmed and ran out. There was one real coffee pod in the room & no complementary coffee in the lobby. Rm was subpar.
Group Traveler
Nicole from West Chester, OH
May 2, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is great. There are rwviews complaining about it's age but really, what do they expect? Everything was fine and in working order.
I couldn't give cleanliness the full amount due to stray hairs in the bathtub which freaked me out. Otherwise, the room, hallways, elevators, and lobby were perfectly clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minster, OH
May 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location and price
Tv was broke, desk light did not work, no hand towels, few pillows. Shower head was either broke or sprayed very little water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Proctorville, OH
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Parking was $28, Room was cramped and in a declining state. Wall paper was falling off wall and the air conditioning blew out black stuff all over our luggage and clothes.
Couple
Jennifer from Greenville, SC
May 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
There were honestly no redeeming qualities about this hotel.
We waited in line for over 30 minutes to check in at 1am. We got off the elevator and there was a pile of dog poop in the middle of the floor. We tried calling the front desk to tell someone but no one answered. Room was in disrepair with broken lamps etc
Reviews of Millennium Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.