Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1865 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Louisville, KY
August 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
dirty very nasty
Colin from Gahanna, OH
August 25, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carrie from Franklin, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
customer service was horrible. way to hot in hallways.

I will not go back to this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Bloomington, IN
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was easy access to downtown and the pool and staff was great. The beds were really comfortable and the pillows were the best

I would stay there again over any of the other major chains because of price and the hotel is just as good as the Westin and other chains

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
The hotel rooms were not roomy, extraordinarily clean. The bathrooms did not have appropriate ventilation.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Nashville, TN
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
 I believe was the beautiful young lady who met my request and gave me a room toward the top(22nd) floor which I loved! The cleaning crew brought my the extra packet of coffee I requested and I tipped them ofcourse. So, the view was really nice.
The only two things that were not great was food from menu at restaurant or room service was not available after 11pm. Now big deal, you did have some pretty good options and microwave for hot items. Fitness room no water(2nd visit)cardio machines not wkn
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, NC
August 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The public areas and its location
the first room we got has stained old carpet and it was nasty so we had to change rooms. The next was better but still not the caliber I was hoping for in a 3 star hotel.

The staff was great.

Couple
Tim from New Bremen, OH
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness
took too long to have our bags brought up-had to go down and follow up because 10 minutes had lapsed after talking to them
Solo Traveler
Jim from Antioch, IL
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price, convenience to Cinci fountain square, easy on/off highway, fast valet service, friendly people
Bed comfort, old room, used small flat sheet instead of fitted sheet on the bottom that by end of night ended up sleeping directly on mattress (unsanitary).
Couple
Jodi from Indianapolis, IN
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Room was a little outdated. Only one outlet accessible. Not possible to charge phone while in bed or in chair.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.