Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Micah from Athens, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Loved the lobby and convenient well-priced hotel restaurant.
Locations was close to bars and restaurants we wantewanted to visit but it's not a very pretty area. Could really use some landscaping. Maybe it's nicer-looking when there are leaves on the trees that are intermittently embedded in the sidewalk.
Couple
Kathleen from Akron, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beds very comfortable. Liked location. Centrally located according to our plans. Cleaner than reviews I read. Quick check in. Overall pleased.
Wish there had been refrigerator. Parking costs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheelersburg, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Not enough towels. Wifi wouldn't reach my room
Group Traveler
John from Fowlerville, MI
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Very dirty bathroom and under staffed bar and restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
January 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location is great and the price for downtown Cinci is excellent.
Our room was in poor repair with broken lamps and no heat in the bathroom. The restaurant did not open until 8am for breakfast, so we had to go across the street to a competitor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was polite and friendly. The room was as requested and advertised.
There was a musty smell in the hallway and room and a water stain on floor and I used the in room coffee pot to make coffee and stopped before drinking bc it smelled more like mold than coffee. I do not think the coffee pot had been cleaned for sometime.
Group Traveler
Colleen from Cincinnati, OH
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Although the rooms were just average.. The staff was incredible ! Was a great atomsphere for New Years, very close to the square and the festivities!
The room had a musty smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Checkin was a nightmare. They had two people working on New Year's Eve. The tub also needed redone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was really clean and great location
When i switched from two bed rooms to a solo king the water wasnt hot and the ice machine didnt work on floor , 15th
Couple
Ruth from Baltimore, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location!
Room was very small. Fee for wifi. Really?
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg