Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1620 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford City, IN
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Check in was not quick. Although the hotel had five people checking people in the line was quite long and the process took several minutes. Not sure what could have been done differently when several guests show up to check in at the same time.
Allen from Denver, IN
May 19, 2015
4.0
Fast elevator
Over priced. No booklets letting you no about the city or places to eat. No room service. Wait staff at hotel resteraunt

Wait staff at the hotel restraunt was .

Couple
Daniel from South Bend, IN
May 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
For the star rating I thought it looked tired 2 1/2 3 at best. People were friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I appreciate that the night manager took control of the situation and at 1:00 in the morning, I was finally moved to a room that had a decent bed and hot water.He even delivered two additional pillows to my room since I complained about the pillows.
incredibly small roomdouble bedlumpy mattresschild size pillowsturned on heat and smoke detector came onNo hot water for showerfront desk would not answer phoneFront desk manager was rude and indifferent to my concernsodor in hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
May 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
$27 valet parking!
Couple
Thomas from Hurricane, WV
May 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Small outdated rooms, no room service
Business Traveler
Erica from Euclid, OH
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good location
Rooms were nice but small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
May 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, friendly staff.
Our room was tiny. The a/c unit was incredibly loud. Both our room and the check in area smelled awful- whatever air freshener they used was stinky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lobby was beautiful and the rooms were very nice, comfortable beds and a quiet room. The staff member that checked us in was wonderful with my very excited little girls.
We stayed here due to an event the following morning at the Convention Center across Elm Street. I was surprised that a hotel of this caliber didn't have room service and the restaurant wasn't open until 8am, the same time our event started.
Business Traveler
Mario from Emerson, NJ
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.