Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eugene from Medina, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Great location
One hour line to check in. The problem was staffing. Could not get rooms cleaned fast enough due to shortage of housekeeping. This has happened on previous stays. This hotel cannot handle busy days when hotel is over 90% occupied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Ice machines were broke on all floors told to go to bar for ice. Dirty..smells...in rough ahape
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Centrally located to downtown attractions
Age...The ceramic fixtures in the bathroom, and shower were cracked in several areas
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Nashville, TN
August 18, 2014
10.0
My view, the beautiful view of the River, and skyline. My room was very nice with large window over looking the city. Please pass on my gratitude for the front desk/concierge service supervisor Sarah, who greeted me after pulling my reservation up with, T

The front desk/concierge supervisor Sarah was so awesome! After pulling my reservation up greeted me with, 'Mr.Sherman,we've been waiting for you'. I felt like a millionaire at that moment. I am a successful Financial Services Representative,but no Millionaire. She capped it off by meeting my request of a room on upper level floor putting me on 29th floor. She looked like a model, and conducted herself like a Wharton School of business alum. Very impressive. Lastly, I saw another front desk rep named Vinny, who provided me with similar hospitality on my previous visit last year. So, I came up to watch the Western/Southern Open(tennis)and stayed in a world class hotel to top it off. The Millenieum Hotel does it right! Thank you, Mike S. Nashville, TN ...read more

Couple
Robert from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kourtnee from Louisville, KY
August 17, 2014
5.0
Great location. It is in the heart of downtown. Great pool.
Very small room. Not very clean. Sheets had stains all through out it.

Not very clean. Staff are nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Columbia, TN
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Lawrence, KS
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
This place needs updating in a bad, bad way.

Understaffed. No one answers the phone at the front desk.

Business Traveler
Roger from Medina, OH
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location is excellent for downtown area, check-in was quick and easy, public areas very nice
Room was clean but well-worn. Wallpaper seams split & lifted in quite a few spots (very obvious) and shower tiles were heavily discolored. Had conditioner, but no shampoo or lotion. No pen in room. Nice, but not 3.5 star quality.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg