Hotels in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 939 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ariana from Kansas City, MO
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was a great location with great access to public parking. The room was clean, somewhat small but served it's purpose.
The room was clean, our only complaint would be the scratches on the wall paint. It looks like maybe this is a room they would have for employees.

Great location within the city, very accessible for our needs in the vicinity. The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Indianapolis, IN
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. It is in a prime spot for the stadium row downtown.
The rooms are super outdated even though I slept well in the little bed. Blood on floor, pool looks like the area of death and very loud in the morning with nearby construction.

The bar down in the lobby has great local beer selection and very reasonably priced.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Lexington, KY
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location.
Construction right outside our wind I started 6 a.m!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very conveniently located in the heart of downtown.
Dated bathrooms and fixtures. Neighborhood is pretty dead at night. There's construction going on near the hotel and you will certainly hear it if you are a light sleeper.
Couple
Todd from Mt. Vernon, IL
April 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
They did not clean our room or give us clean towels. I called to complain and they did bring us clean towels at 10:00pm. I asked to talk to the manager and they said he was on break and would have him call me back but he never did.

Around 11:00 pm room service knocked on our door and asked if our room was cleaned yet. We were already in bed at that time, still nothing from management even the next morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The vending machine!
The beds were not comfortable, the room was not very clean, the elevator was rickety and loud. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Average nothing special
Noises early morning Slow room service and valet No one answering phones
Couple
Martin from Perrysburg, OH
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great downtown location
Parking $25.00

Much better than reviews that I had read after I booked it...

Joseph from Grove City, OH
April 8, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkview, WV
April 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Its dated

Nice staff but needs a full renovation. Stains on curtains and wallpaper. Windows very dirty on outside. Hard to see out with a full view

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg