Hotels in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 939 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Louisburg, NC
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Internet was expensive, restaurant staff were put out
Thomas from Mesa, AZ
April 19, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Columbus, OH
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is great. Room service was friendly. Good restaurant.
The WiFi was weak and expensive. The business center computers charged by the minute but ran so slow that you couldn't get anything done.
Couple
Heather from Lawrenceburg, IN
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
We have stayed at the hotel twice now and the service has been amazing!
The rooms aren't as great as we expected for the star level. The room for this stay had upgrades which was nice but the headboard was visibly damaged. There aren't enough outlets in the rooms to keep up with the technology oriented public.
Couple
Daniel from St. Louis, MO
April 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is great, an easy walk to anywhere downtown, including the ballparks. My wife walked to the nearby cathedral for Palm Sunday services.
It's a bit tired and worn. Too many people rumbling through have taken their toll over the years. It would be more appropriately rated at three stars.

This is the largest hotel in the area, and that is probably its problem. It simply gets too much use, with no down time for updates. This could happen anywhere, but it happened here: Our keys did not work in our door's lock. A maintenance man had to let us in, and he promised to have someone reprogram the lock the next morning. The guy who came to fix it couldn't fix it, so they switched us to another room. They gave us a free breakfast for the inconvenience, which is appropriate, but we ended up not using it. ...read more

Couple
Megan from Dunkirk, IN
April 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dustin from Indianapolis, IN
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Awesome Location downtown especially for going to games at the ballpark or football stadium.
rooms are smaller and there isn't any parking, but there is a relatively cheap garage on the other corner.
Couple
Micahel from Rancho Mirage, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
room needs renovation registration staff misled us about room

good location for downtown activities downtown is very clean and people are friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaplan, LA
April 15, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pete from Memphis, TN
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well there was technical issues with trying to unlock the room door on my fourth floor room. After several times of reloading the key card the front desk decided to upgrade me to the 24th floor in a suite for no additional charge!
The only issue I had was not being able to spend more time there!

The largest hotel in Ohio at over 800 rooms! Great place!

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 206 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg