Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
150 West 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 2256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Cincinnati, OH
November 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idabel, OK
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Largo, FL
November 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
This hotel is actually way better than some of it's reviews Lead you to expect. It is old and somewhat worn but it is clean as can be and the people working there go out of their way to please. I was glad I didn't cancel and go elsewhere. It was fine.
Not really
Group Traveler
Erika from Dayton, OH
November 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Our room had bugs, the toilet didn't flush, our first room had a broken bed and the second room's bed frame was hot glued together, and the water did not shut off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Terre Haute, IN
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was absolutely amazing and very friendly. They did work on trying to resolve issues timely when possible.
Our shower did not work or drain and had mold. They were unable to fix during our stay. There were 3 others from our group that also had plumbing/shower issues in their rooms. They did offer another room but with schedule was unable to move.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The hotel was old and ran down. Dusty. The Ac sound like a 747 starting up. Very bad place. Bed was hard. No fridge. Just not good at all.
Couple
David from Norwalk, CT
November 9, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KY
November 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Very basic for the amount of money. Paid parking cost way too much
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savoy, IL
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location for being close to downtown.
Room needed upgrading; could tell the hotel was a dated hotel that has had some facelifts.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Lobby was renovated.
Hotel looked more like a hostel than 3 star hotel. Very outdated and even though I believe I selected a king bed it looked like a twin. Room was essentially bare, tub looked shady to the point that I didn't use the shower. All they supplied was shampoo.
Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.