Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Olney, MD
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, IN
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Louisville, KY
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, TN
July 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Advertised as 3.5 star, more like 2.5. Rooms are "tired" and in serious need of updating...we got a lovely Saturday 7am construction wake up call. I'm glad we didn't have to pay full price for the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool was on the roof I thought that was pretty unique.
They didn't have hotel parking so I had to walk from a parking garage so every time I left I had to pay to park again that was the part that I hated the most having to walk and pay money just to have my vehicle conveniently close.

The hotel itself was beautiful and I have no complaints.

Couple
Ronald from Carbon, IN
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, NY
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
$25 to park the car even though we were staying there for 4 days.

The restaurant needs extra help. No bus person to help the waitress

Solo Traveler
Derek from Toronto, Canada
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, price.
Rooms a bit old. Wallpaper pealing. Sink was crooked so water splashed on the counter dripped to the floor.
Michael from Bowling Green, KY
July 14, 2014
8.0
bathrooms were not updated or clean. there was construction going on and it literally woke us up at 6am

Great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Muncie, IN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
The hotel does not meet the star rating. Hotel is run down and room are dirty. I was very disappointed. I have always had great hotels when I bid on hotels with three or more stars but this hotel is more like a two start hotel.

The hotel does not meet the star rating. Hotel is run down and room are dirty. I was very disappointed. I have always had great hotels when I bid on hotels with three or more stars but this hotel is more like a two start hotel. There were stains in the carpet in the room along with the sheets and furniture. The hotel is def not worth staying at, and is not worthy of a three star rating. ...read more

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg