Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Millennium Hotel Cincinnati Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
150 West 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 1537 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like the location and the staff are very friendly.
For the star level, I would expect better sheets. The sheets seemed nice but were very rough. The mattress was also very firm.
Group Traveler
Mark from Troy, OH
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is great!
Did not have hot water for morning shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel has a very convenient downtown location. The room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. I have stayed there many times, and m always pleased.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Downtown location is excellent and easily accessible. Staff interaction was professional and pleasant.
Room cleanliness was not to par. Bathtub was dirty. Only one towel. Worst thing - Heater was so loud that I had to turn it off as it kept waking me up. Room temp dropped to 60 degrees in the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The furnishings were a little disappointing but still okay.
Couple
Amanda from Independence, KY
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk attendant, Bill, was more than friendly! He was EXTREMELY helpful in getting us a handicap accessible room!
A few items show a little wear and tear but it's a beautiful older building, so I'm pretty understanding.

The location can't be beat! The bistro was great for the breakfast buffet although it's nothing fancy.

Group Traveler
Jeff from Owensboro, KY
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to downtown, Price was fair, Close public parking garage
Average room, No vent fan in bathroom, Small Pillows on beds, Blood stain on carpet, Ice machine was broken
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Smelled like there had been a flood, brown stain above the toilet paper. Definitely NOT worth the money!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was centrally located the event I was attending.
Bathroom could have been cleaned and shower faucets were very dated and worn.

Better than the usual bad ratings this hotel gets. For someone single, traveling in a group, and/or looking for a bargain downtown it's more than adequate.

Couple
Julie from Racine, WI
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Resteraunt staff is amazing, best waiter we have ever had!
If you are going to have events on the room floors it should be advertised properly. We were not told that there would be a party playing music till 1am next to our room. Didn't bother us too much, but would have really bothered my parents.

Location is great, would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg